Top 10 Best Air Cleaning Plants in 2022

March 8, 2022
127
Views

Looking for the Best air cleaning plants ? Based on expert reviews, we ranked them. We’ve listed our top-ranked picks, including the top-selling air cleaning plants. Having trouble finding a great Best air cleaning plants ? This problem is well understood by us because we have gone through the entire Best air cleaning plants research process ourselves, which is why we have put together a comprehensive list of the Best air cleaning plants s available in the market today.

In this blog post, we are going to talk about the Best air cleaning plants. We understand this problem because we have gone through the entire Best air cleaning plants research process already, which is why we have put together a comprehensive list of the Best air cleaning plants available in the market today. After hours of researching and using all the models on the market, we find the Best air cleaning plants of 2022. Check out our ranking below!

Top 10 the Best air cleaning plants in 2022

After 45 hours of searching and using all the models on the market, we have found the Best air cleaning plants for 2022. See our ranking below!

Why We Recommanded Best air cleaning plants ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the air cleaning plants,
we have analyzed
6964 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 45 hours just to get the air cleaning plants,
for you.

Best air cleaning plants

Top Pick

Costa Farms Clean Air 3-Pack O2 For You Live House Plant Collection, White Decor Planter, Green, Yellow

Costa Farms Clean Air 3-Pack O2 For You Live House Plant Collection, White Decor Planter, Green, Yellow

$28.99
$25.93
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 15, 2022 5:43 pm

Features

  • The Costa Farms Clean Air Plant Collection includes three plants from a grower’s choice assortment of small foliage plants. See image description of possible varieties that may be included; plants are selected by our expert growers based on seasonal availability.
  • The O2 for You Clean air Plant collection are the most efficient plants around to filter indoor pollutants, allowing us to breathe clean air in our homes and offices, according to NASA studies
  • Care varies from plant to plant, in general place the plants in a bright room and water weekly
  • Height at shipping is ranges from 8-10 Inches tall, measured from the bottom of the pot to the top of the plant
  • Each plant ships in a lightweight, 4-inch decor planter; made from a 100% recyclable #5 material. To help with water drainage, these containers have holes

Pack of Classic Air Plants Variety – Live Succulent House Plants – Available in Wholesale and Bulk – Home and Garden Decor – Easy Care Indoor and Outdoor Plants (Pack of 12)

Pack of Classic Air Plants Variety - Live Succulent House Plants - Available in Wholesale and Bulk - Home and Garden Decor - Easy Care Indoor and Outdoor Plants (Pack of 12)

$23.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 15, 2022 5:43 pm

Features

  • AIR PLANT SIZES: Harrisii - 3-5 inches tall, Juncea - 6-10 inches tall, Abdita - 2-4 inches tall, Caput Medusae - 4-6 inches tall, Tenuifolia - 3-4 inches tall
  • MULTIPLE USES: Air plants add beauty to indoor and outdoor spaces. Place them in terrariums, wall planters, containers, globes and use them to stylize vertical gardens displays. As a succulent alternative, Tillandsia (air plants) can decorate events like weddings, birthdays and Christmas. Use them as party favors, centerpieces or as unique gifts.
  • EASY-TO-CARE-FOR: Air Plants (Genus: Tillandsia) are hardy bromeliad plants from Central and South America that don't require soil to grow. Simply soak them in water for 20 to 30 minutes once a week and let them dry out. They require indirect, but bright light. A care instruction card from Air Plant Shop will be included in every order.
  • HAND PACKAGED & PICKED: Our shippers are trained to only send the healthiest living plants. We pack every kit with quality and care. All our plants come with a 30 Day Guarantee. Let us know if you are not completely happy with your order and we will send you new plants. We have a variety of plants available. Select anywhere from 5 to 5,000 plants we will ship them out the same business day if the order is made by 3 PM Eastern Time Monday-Friday.
  • ABOUT BLOOMING & COLOR: Plants will not always arrive in bloom with red and purple color. However, most will bloom 2-3 times a year. See photos for what the non-blooming green plants look like.

Collection of The Four Best Clean Air Plants for Your Home in Four Inch Pots

Collection of The Four Best Clean Air Plants for Your Home in Four Inch Pots

$85.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 15, 2022 5:43 pm

Features

  • All in allergy free soil. Hand packed using sterilized peat moss. LARGE PLANTS FOR BIG EFFECT.
  • Home and office: efficiency has been tied to air quality.Large plants give significant results.
  • Air quality can be improved says NASA study.Plants clean your air : add oxygen, filter toxins
  • Parlor or Areca Palm, Golden Pothos, Mother in Laws Tongue, and a Flowering Peace Lily or bright red Anthurium
  • Toxins can build up in the home and office. BIG Plants can filter these and add oxygen.

Costa Farms Spathiphyllum Peace Lily Live Indoor Plant, 15-Inch, White-Natural Décor Planter, Great Gift

Costa Farms Spathiphyllum Peace Lily Live Indoor Plant, 15-Inch, White-Natural Décor Planter, Great Gift

$29.99
$24.59
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 15, 2022 5:43 pm

Features

  • Currently shipping with no blooms. Blooms should appear in 4 weeks.
  • Height at shipping is approximately 15-inches tall, measured from the bottom of the pot to the top of the plant. Ships in a 6-inch diameter décor pot.
  • Grow Peace Lily in bright, indirect sunlight for the best growth and enjoy!
  • Water Peace Lily with approximately 1 cup of water about once a week. Adjust as needed for your environment.
  • Air-purifying. Plants help filter harmful pollutants, such as benzene and formaldehyde, from indoor air.

Clean AIR Houseplant Multi-Pack Gift Collection with Eco-Friendly Rice Hull Pots (3 Plants)

Clean AIR Houseplant Multi-Pack Gift Collection with Eco-Friendly Rice Hull Pots (3 Plants)

$54.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 15, 2022 5:43 pm

Features

  • Easy To Care For Plants
  • Removes CO2 & Other Toxins From Air
  • Planted in a Long Lasting Biodegradable Rice Hull Pot with Saucer
  • Planted in the correct Soil Mix for these types of plants
  • LIVE ARRIVAL GUARANTEE when your temps are above 20°F and below 85°F

American Plant Exchange Chamaedorea Elegans Parlour Palm Live Indoor Houseplant, 6″ Pot, Light Green Air Purifier

American Plant Exchange Chamaedorea Elegans Parlour Palm Live Indoor Houseplant, 6" Pot, Light Green Air Purifier

$21.59  in stock
2 new from $21.59
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 15, 2022 5:43 pm

Features

  • The beautiful and easy to care for ""Victorian"" Parlour palm was considered a sign of status and prestige during Englands Victorian era
  • This is a great plant for the beginner or the seasoned houseplant collector
  • Loved by interior designers for its soft whispy and delicate fronds; ideal size for desks, table and counter tops, and window sills in-home or office
  • It's multiple stems and fronds can live for 40 days when cut and are often used for flower arrangements wreaths and decorations
  • Measures from 10-12" tall from the bottom of the plastic containers to the top of the leaves

AMERICAN PLANT EXCHANGE Dracaena Massangeana Live Corn Plant Top Indoor Air Purifier, 3G, Green 28-30″ Tall

AMERICAN PLANT EXCHANGE Dracaena Massangeana Live Corn Plant Top Indoor Air Purifier, 3G, Green 28-30" Tall

$53.00
$50.41
 in stock
2 new from $50.41
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 15, 2022 5:43 pm

Features

  • Beautiful, popular, and low maintenance and easy care. Long green leaves with a central yellow light green stripe that grows from woody trunks
  • Perfect for beginners, thrives on neglect, grows in low light, ideal size for shelves, tabletops, sills, and counters in your home or office interior
  • The corn plant can grow up to 6' and requires little water and care. Perfect for living rooms, hallways, bedrooms, and offices
  • This top air purifying evergreen houseplant arrives in a 3g container measuring 26"-30" tall from the bottom of the pot to the top leaves
  • Houseplants make your home more beautiful, purify your air, boost your mood, help you sleep, and relieve dryness by raising the humidity in your rooms

American Plant Exchange Arabica Coffee Indoor/Outdoor Air Purifier Live Plant, Three 4″ Pots, Produces Fragrant Flowers

American Plant Exchange Arabica Coffee Indoor/Outdoor Air Purifier Live Plant, Three 4" Pots, Produces Fragrant Flowers

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of September 15, 2022 5:43 pm

Features

  • Arabica is one the finest quality coffee bean producing houseplants; it produces beautiful glossy green leaves, fragrant white flowers, and red coffee beans
  • This easy care plant thrives in bright indirect sunlight on sink and bathroom window sills, countertops, desks, and tables in your home or office
  • Coffee plants prefer bright indirect light, humidity, and warm temperatures; their glossy color and texture complement other plants in any decor
  • You receive 3 air purifying 4" potted plants that measures 8-10"" tall from the bottom of the plastic pot to the top of the leaves
  • Houseplants can make your home more beautiful, purify your air, boost your mood, and relieve dryness by raising the humidity in your home or office

The Drunken Gnome AIR Plants – IONANTHA RUBRA Medium – 3 Pack – air Purifying Flowering Tillandsia for Terrarium, Fairy Garden Starter kit, Home Office, Indoor Outdoor, Corporate Gift (3 Medium)

The Drunken Gnome AIR Plants – IONANTHA RUBRA Medium – 3 Pack - air Purifying Flowering Tillandsia for Terrarium, Fairy Garden Starter kit, Home Office, Indoor Outdoor, Corporate Gift (3 Medium)

$19.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 15, 2022 5:43 pm

Features

  • 3 Ionantha Rubra Air Plants (Medium 2-3") - Tillandsia air plants are exotic, low maintenance, fast growing, flowering plants that can be kept indoors or outside and are the perfect addition to your home, garden or office space.
  • Hand Picked & Packaged - Each box of The Drunken Gnome Airplants are hand picked, hand packaged and delivered from greenhouse to you in 7 days or less! Fast FREE Shipping is included with every order!
  • Quantity Discounts - The more you buy the more you save! Use air plants for all types of DIY crafting projects, party favors, wedding bouquets, interior decorating and more! We offer quantities and discounts perfect for every application! Be sure to check out all of our 30+ air plant varieties for sale!
  • Makes a Great Gift - Every order comes individually packaged in beautiful, bright colored tissue paper with a simple care guide and sealed with a Drunken Gnome sticker. Perfect for corporate office gifts, birthday presents, holiday gift baskets, college student gifts or simply treat yourself, we know you’ll love them!
  • Here to Help - Questions? No problem! Just message us and we will happily respond with tips, advice and information about your new air plants! To order, simply click the yellow button and we will ship a quality selection of hand-picked air plants direct to your door!

Peace Lily – Live Plant in a 6 Inch Pot – Spathiphyllum – Air Cleaning Indoor Houseplant

Peace Lily - Live Plant in a 6 Inch Pot - Spathiphyllum - Air Cleaning Indoor Houseplant

$35.97  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 15, 2022 5:43 pm

Features

  • Grown, packaged and shipped exclusively by Wekiva Foliage. Spathiphyllum is an easy care, low light houseplant. It also removes many toxins from indoor air including formaldehyde and ammonia.
  • Peace Lily is a herbaceous perennial typically grown as a houseplant. It is popular as a specimen or accent in interior groupings for its deep-green glossy foliage and white blooms that are intermittent in medium lighting and long-lasting.
  • The plant has no specific bloom time, but flowers freely and tolerates heavy shade.
  • The Peace Lily does best indoors in moist, but not soggy, soil. You should allow the soil to dry between waterings, but not wilt, which causes the leaves to yellow.
  • Spathiphyllum grow very well with sub-irrigation and also do well in lower light situations, but prefer bright filtered light. Do not place the plant in direct sun. Fertilize Spathiphyllum at one quarter of the recommended strength.

Article Categories:
Guide