List of Best Air Purifying Plants Reviews & Ratings 2021

March 20, 2022
254
Views

Looking for the Best air purifying plants ? Based on expert reviews, we ranked them. We’ve listed our top-ranked picks, including the top-selling air purifying plants. Having trouble finding a great Best air purifying plants ? This problem is well understood by us because we have gone through the entire Best air purifying plants research process ourselves, which is why we have put together a comprehensive list of the Best air purifying plants s available in the market today.

In this blog post, we are going to talk about the Best air purifying plants. We understand this problem because we have gone through the entire Best air purifying plants research process already, which is why we have put together a comprehensive list of the Best air purifying plants available in the market today. After hours of researching and using all the models on the market, we find the Best air purifying plants of 2022. Check out our ranking below!

Top 10 the Best air purifying plants in 2022

After 14 hours of searching and using all the models on the market, we have found the Best air purifying plants for 2022. See our ranking below!

Why We Recommanded Best air purifying plants ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the air purifying plants,
we have analyzed
5825 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 14 hours just to get the air purifying plants,
for you.

Best air purifying plants

Top Pick

Costa Farms Clean Air 3-Pack O2 For You Live House Plant Collection, White Decor Planter, Green, Yellow

Costa Farms Clean Air 3-Pack O2 For You Live House Plant Collection, White Decor Planter, Green, Yellow

$28.99
$25.93
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 22, 2022 2:43 am

Features

  • The Costa Farms Clean Air Plant Collection includes three plants from a grower’s choice assortment of small foliage plants. See image description of possible varieties that may be included; plants are selected by our expert growers based on seasonal availability.
  • The O2 for You Clean air Plant collection are the most efficient plants around to filter indoor pollutants, allowing us to breathe clean air in our homes and offices, according to NASA studies
  • Care varies from plant to plant, in general place the plants in a bright room and water weekly
  • Height at shipping is ranges from 8-10 Inches tall, measured from the bottom of the pot to the top of the plant
  • Each plant ships in a lightweight, 4-inch decor planter; made from a 100% recyclable #5 material. To help with water drainage, these containers have holes

American Plant Exchange Chamaedorea Elegans Parlour Palm Live Indoor Houseplant, 6″ Pot, Light Green Air Purifier

American Plant Exchange Chamaedorea Elegans Parlour Palm Live Indoor Houseplant, 6" Pot, Light Green Air Purifier

$21.59  in stock
2 new from $21.59
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 22, 2022 2:43 am

Features

  • The beautiful and easy to care for ""Victorian"" Parlour palm was considered a sign of status and prestige during Englands Victorian era
  • This is a great plant for the beginner or the seasoned houseplant collector
  • Loved by interior designers for its soft whispy and delicate fronds; ideal size for desks, table and counter tops, and window sills in-home or office
  • It's multiple stems and fronds can live for 40 days when cut and are often used for flower arrangements wreaths and decorations
  • Measures from 10-12" tall from the bottom of the plastic containers to the top of the leaves

PERFECT PLANTS Sansevieria Zeylanica Snake Plant | 16in Tall | Easy Care | Thrives in Low to Bright Light, Air Purifying 6in. Grower’s Pot

PERFECT PLANTS Sansevieria Zeylanica Snake Plant | 16in Tall | Easy Care | Thrives in Low to Bright Light, Air Purifying 6in. Grower's Pot

$24.99
$20.67
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 22, 2022 2:43 am

Features

  • BRIGHT LIGHT - Can Live in a Low to Bright Indoor or Outdoor Enviroment
  • EASY CARE - Our Snake Plant Does Not Require Constant Attention, Will Thrive on Being Watered Approx. Once Every Few Weeks. Pot in Well Draining Succulent Soil
  • ATTRACTIVE FOLIAGE - This Snake Plant Has Long Light Green Foliage with Dark Bands Shooting Up and Coming to a Point
  • UNIQUE DÈCOR - Add A Fresh Splash Of Green To Your Living Room Or Work Space
  • LIVE BETTER - Indoor Plants Are Known To Boost Mood, Productivity, Concentration and Creativity

Shop Succulents | Vining Collection | Hand Selected, Air Purifying Easy Care Live Indoor/Outdoor Pothos Devil’s Ivy House Plant in 4″ Grow Pot, 4 INCH, 4-Inch

Shop Succulents | Vining Collection | Hand Selected, Air Purifying Easy Care Live Indoor/Outdoor Pothos Devil's Ivy House Plant in 4" Grow Pot, 4 INCH, 4-Inch

$17.99  in stock
2 new from $17.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 22, 2022 2:43 am

Features

  • INCLUDED IN PURCHASE | (1) Pothos Devil's Ivy House Plant. Each plant may vary from pictures shown as plants are hand selected based on season, size, health, and readiness.
  • WATERING NEEDS | Pothos like to have their soil dry out completely between waterings. If left continually in damp soil, the roots will rot.
  • FERTILIZING NEEDS | Pothos aren’t heavy feeders, but since there are no nutrients in most potting soils, feed monthly to bi-monthly with any balanced houseplant fertilizer.
  • SOIL | SUN | POTTING | Outdoors shade to partial shade. Indoors bright but indirect light. Will lose leaf pattern and revert to all-green plants if they don't get enough light.
  • CUSTOMER ASSURANCE | We strive to provide the highest quality plants delivered. If plants arrive damaged or unhealthy, we will issue a full refund or replace your plant.

Bamboo Palm – Live Plant in an 10 Inch Growers Pot -Chamaedorea Seifrizii – Beautiful Clean Air Indoor Outdoor Houseplant

Bamboo Palm - Live Plant in an 10 Inch Growers Pot -Chamaedorea Seifrizii - Beautiful Clean Air Indoor Outdoor Houseplant

$174.97  out of stock
Amazon.com
as of September 22, 2022 2:43 am

Features

  • This palm's name is often used for several different palms but all have the distinct look of bamboo.
  • These chamadoreas grow slowly with a clustering, spreading habit. It produces short elegant fronds and attractive, upright stalks which look like thin bamboo canes.
  • This decorative palm is rightfully very popular as both an indoor and outside plant, growing well directly in the soil, in outdoor container pots, and inside homes.
  • This plant loves shade, lots of water, and can tolerate fairly low temperatures, making it an ideal plant for many environments, including homes, offices, malls, and sheltered areas of gardens.
  • The bamboo palm is an especially good choice for a houseplant, not only because it is very attractive and quite undemanding in terms of care, but also because it rates highly on NASA’s list of air purifying plants. These plants were found to filter harmful toxins from the air, such as formaldehyde, resulting in cleaner and healthier air to breathe.

Clean AIR Houseplant Multi-Pack Gift Collection with Eco-Friendly Rice Hull Pots (3 Plants)

Clean AIR Houseplant Multi-Pack Gift Collection with Eco-Friendly Rice Hull Pots (3 Plants)

$54.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 22, 2022 2:43 am

Features

  • Easy To Care For Plants
  • Removes CO2 & Other Toxins From Air
  • Planted in a Long Lasting Biodegradable Rice Hull Pot with Saucer
  • Planted in the correct Soil Mix for these types of plants
  • LIVE ARRIVAL GUARANTEE when your temps are above 20°F and below 85°F

Shop Succulents | Assorted Collection | Live Air Purifying House Plants | Hand Selected Variety Pack of Indoor Foliage, 6-Pack, mix

Shop Succulents | Assorted Collection | Live Air Purifying House Plants | Hand Selected Variety Pack of Indoor Foliage, 6-Pack, mix

$22.99  in stock
3 new from $22.99
Amazon.com
as of September 22, 2022 2:43 am

Features

  • INCLUDED IN PURCHASE | (6) assorted succulent plants in 2" pot Each plant may vary from pictures shown as plants are hand selected based on season, size, health, and readiness
  • WATERING NEEDS | Succulents are very sensitive to overwatering, and damp soil can cause root rot. Dry out soil completely between waterings. Recommended amount is once every two weeks. Tip: top inch of soil should feel dry before watering again.
  • FERTILIZING NEEDS | Fertilize every two to four weeks during spring and summer. Withhold fertilizer during the fall and winter months.
  • SOIL | SUN | POTTING | Use well-draining soil. Use a cactus soil/mix potting soil with sand/pumice/perlite. Succulents loves lots of bright light.
  • CUSTOMER ASSURANCE | We strive to provide the highest quality plants delivered. If plants arrive damaged or unhealthy, we will issue a full refund or replace your plant.

American Plant Exchange Stromanthe Tricolor Easy Care Live Prayer Plant, 6″ Pot, Indoor/Outdoor Air Purifier

American Plant Exchange Stromanthe Tricolor Easy Care Live Prayer Plant, 6" Pot, Indoor/Outdoor Air Purifier

$29.99
$27.61
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 22, 2022 2:43 am

Features

  • Stromanthe is a relative of the prayer plant and a member of the maranta family, its leaves fold up at night as though praying
  • This very unique Stromanthe sanguinea tri-color gives you a very attractive houseplant that makes a great gift for friends and loved ones
  • The tops of the unique leaves are variegated white and green, while the undersides are a brilliant reddish-pink
  • This plant is 10-12" tall from the bottom of the pot to the top of the leaves; give Stromanthe bright sun but no direct sunlight
  • Shaded patios, desktops, window sills, counters, flower gardens, and anywhere in your home or office makes a perfect home for this potted plant

Small Air Plants – 3 Ionantha Fuego – 1 to 2 Inch Air Plant – Color & Form Varies by Season – 30 Day Guarantee on Tillandsia from The Drunken Gnome (3, One Size 1-2″)

Small Air Plants - 3 Ionantha Fuego - 1 to 2 Inch Air Plant - Color & Form Varies by Season - 30 Day Guarantee on Tillandsia from The Drunken Gnome (3, One Size 1-2")

$21.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 22, 2022 2:43 am

Features

  • 3 Ionantha Fuego Air Plants (1-2") - Tillandsia air plants are exotic, low maintenance, fast growing, flowering plants that can be kept indoors or outside and are the perfect addition to your home, garden or office space.
  • Hand Picked & Packaged - Each box of The Drunken Gnome Airplants are hand picked, hand packaged and delivered from greenhouse to you in 7 days or less! Fast FREE Shipping is included with every order!
  • Quantity Discounts - The more you buy the more you save! Use air plants for all types of DIY crafting projects, party favors, wedding bouquets, interior decorating and more! We offer quantities and discounts perfect for every application! Be sure to check out all of our 30+ air plant varieties for sale!
  • Makes a Great Gift - Every order comes individually packaged in beautiful, bright colored tissue paper with a simple care guide and sealed with a Drunken Gnome sticker. Perfect for corporate office gifts, birthday presents, holiday gift baskets, college student gifts or simply treat yourself, we know you’ll love them!
  • Here to Help - Questions? No problem! Just message us and we will happily respond with tips, advice and information about your new air plants! To order, simply click the yellow button and we will ship a quality selection of hand-picked air plants direct to your door!

Shop Succulents | Victorian Parlor Palm House Plant, Naturally Air Purifying House Plant, Low Maintenance Lusciously Green Chamaedorea -Bella Palm in 4″ Pot

Shop Succulents | Victorian Parlor Palm House Plant, Naturally Air Purifying House Plant, Low Maintenance Lusciously Green Chamaedorea -Bella Palm in 4" Pot

$6.89  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 22, 2022 2:43 am

Features

  • INCLUDED IN PURCHASE | (1) Precious Parlor Palm plant in 4" pot. Each plant may vary from pictures shown based on size, season and health.
  • WATERING NEEDS | Parlor palms are sensitive to overwatering and cannot tolerate being waterlogged or sitting in the saturated potting mix. Even moisture is ideal. Water when the top 1 " of the soil feels dry.
  • FERTILIZING NEEDS | Feed with a weak liquid fertilizer once or twice during the growing season and not at all during the winter. They are light feeders.
  • SOIL | SUN | POTTING | Indoors, any high-quality potting mix will suffice. Don't let the mixture break down and become a sponge. These are considered low-light palms, and grow best in bright, filtered sunlight.
  • Warranty | We strive to provide the highest quality plants delivered. 30-day Health Guarantee. If plants arrive damaged or unhealthy, we will issue a full refund or replace your plant.

Article Categories:
Top Product Reviews