The 10 Best Can You Wash A Weighted Blanket Review And Guide

March 16, 2022
672
Views

Looking for the Best can you wash a weighted blanket ? Based on expert reviews, we ranked them. We’ve listed our top-ranked picks, including the top-selling can you wash a weighted blanket. Having trouble finding a great Best can you wash a weighted blanket ? This problem is well understood by us because we have gone through the entire Best can you wash a weighted blanket research process ourselves, which is why we have put together a comprehensive list of the Best can you wash a weighted blanket s available in the market today.

In this blog post, we are going to talk about the Best can you wash a weighted blanket. We understand this problem because we have gone through the entire Best can you wash a weighted blanket research process already, which is why we have put together a comprehensive list of the Best can you wash a weighted blanket available in the market today. After hours of researching and using all the models on the market, we find the Best can you wash a weighted blanket of 2022. Check out our ranking below!

Top 10 the Best can you wash a weighted blanket in 2022

After 47 hours of searching and using all the models on the market, we have found the Best can you wash a weighted blanket for 2022. See our ranking below!

Why We Recommanded Best can you wash a weighted blanket ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the can you wash a weighted blanket,
we have analyzed
14802 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 47 hours just to get the can you wash a weighted blanket,
for you.

Best can you wash a weighted blanket

ImageProductScore
Top Pick


Bare Home Weighted Blanket Queen Size 17lbs (60

Bare Home Weighted Blanket Queen Size 17lbs (60″ x 80″) for Adults and Kids – All-Natural 100% Cotton – Premium Heavy Blanket Nontoxic Glass Beads (Grey, 60″x80″)

9.7

Buy Now

YnM Weighted Blanket — Heavy 100% Oeko-Tex Certified Cotton Material with Premium Glass Beads (Dark Grey, 48''x72'' 15lbs), Suit for One Person(~140lb) Use on Twin/Full Bed …

YnM Weighted Blanket — Heavy 100% Oeko-Tex Certified Cotton Material with Premium Glass Beads (Dark Grey, 48”x72” 15lbs), Suit for One Person(~140lb) Use on Twin/Full Bed …

9.6

Buy Now


Adult Weighted Blanket Queen Size(15lbs 60″x80″) Heavy Blanket with Premium Glass Beads, (Dark Grey) Waowoo

9.2

Buy Now


Smart Queen Cooling Weighted Blankets Adult (15 lbs, 48″x 72″, Twin Size) Heavy Blanket, Premium Cotton with Natural Glass Beads

8.7

Buy Now

SAVOIZ -Weighted Lap Pad for Kids 5 pounds - Great Sensory Weighted Lap Blanket for Kids in School & On-The-Go - Calming Sensory Pad with Minky Fabric -Includes Fidget Toy

SAVOIZ -Weighted Lap Pad for Kids 5 pounds – Great Sensory Weighted Lap Blanket for Kids in School & On-The-Go – Calming Sensory Pad with Minky Fabric -Includes Fidget Toy

8.4

Buy Now

Hypnoser Adult Weighted Blanket Queen Size (20 lbs, 60''x80'' ) | Cooling Heavy Blanket | 100% Breathable Material with Pure Glass Beads

Hypnoser Adult Weighted Blanket Queen Size (20 lbs, 60”x80” ) | Cooling Heavy Blanket | 100% Breathable Material with Pure Glass Beads

8.1

Buy Now

ZonLi Weighted Blanket (60''x80'', 20lbs, Dark Grey), Cooling Weighted Blanket for Adults, High Breathability Heavy Blanket, Soft Material with Premium Glass Beads, Calm Sleeping for Adult and Kids

ZonLi Weighted Blanket (60”x80”, 20lbs, Dark Grey), Cooling Weighted Blanket for Adults, High Breathability Heavy Blanket, Soft Material with Premium Glass Beads, Calm Sleeping for Adult and Kids

7.8

Buy Now


Wemore Stripe Rib Fleece Weighted Blanket 15lbs,Plush Fleece with 3D Stripes for Luxurious Finish and Touch,Fluffy Sherpa Reverse for Relaxation & Sound Sleep, 60″x80″ Inches Cream

7.5

Buy Now

Syrinx Cooling Weighted Blanket Queen Size 15 Pounds 60''x80'' for Adult , Breathable Fabric with Premium Glass Beads, Heavy Blanket Suit for Person About 140lbs Dark Grey

Syrinx Cooling Weighted Blanket Queen Size 15 Pounds 60”x80” for Adult , Breathable Fabric with Premium Glass Beads, Heavy Blanket Suit for Person About 140lbs Dark Grey

7.2

Buy Now

ZZZhen Weighted Blanket - High Breathability - 48''72'' 15LB - Premium Heavy Blankets - Calm Sleeping for Adult and Kids, Durable Quilts and Quality Construction

ZZZhen Weighted Blanket – High Breathability – 48”72” 15LB – Premium Heavy Blankets – Calm Sleeping for Adult and Kids, Durable Quilts and Quality Construction

6.6

Buy Now

Top Pick

Bare Home Weighted Blanket Queen Size 17lbs (60″ x 80″) for Adults and Kids – All-Natural 100% Cotton – Premium Heavy Blanket Nontoxic Glass Beads (Grey, 60″x80″)

Bare Home Weighted Blanket Queen Size 17lbs (60" x 80") for Adults and Kids - All-Natural 100% Cotton - Premium Heavy Blanket Nontoxic Glass Beads (Grey, 60"x80")

$62.99
$53.95
 in stock
2 new from $53.95
1 used from $47.99
Amazon.com
as of September 30, 2022 4:45 am

Features

  • SOOTHING COMFORT: A weighted blanket provides gentle, comforting pressure that can help to reduce tossing and turning, making it easier to fall and stay asleep. Made with all-natural materials such as cotton fabric and irritant-free filling, it is gentle on the skin and will not irritate those with sensitivities. And beyond its practical uses, a weighted blanket also works as a calming tool for toddlers and children, helping to soothe them like a gentle hug.
  • HOW TO CHOOSE: The weight of the blanket should be about 10% of your body weight. For example, a 150 lb adult would use a 15 lb weighted blanket, and a 65 lb child would use a 7 lb weighted blanket. The blanket should be no longer in size than the top of your mattress and should not hang over the sides of your bed. Please reference our chart to determine which blanket is right for you.
  • UNIQUE DESIGN: The structure of Bare Home Weighted Blanket is designed with reinforced stitching to prevent beads from shifting or leaking while you are sleeping. Smaller pockets allow for even distribution of weight over the surface of the body. Our blanket features corner loops that can be used to secure a Bare Home Duvet Cover with corner ties. OEKO-TEX Standard 100 Certified free from harmful chemicals and dyes. Label ID: BJ025 166847
  • CARE INSTRUCTIONS: Machine wash in cold water on gentle cycle. Hand wash or dry clean if needed. Hang dry or air dry. Pair with a Bare Home duvet cover or weighted blanket cover in the appropriate size to protect your weighted blanket and reduce cleaning time.
  • REST ASSURED: We take every measure to ensure that our products are of the highest quality. Sleep on them for 30 nights. If you are still not satisfied, contact our live customer service team and we'll make it right.

YnM Weighted Blanket — Heavy 100% Oeko-Tex Certified Cotton Material with Premium Glass Beads (Dark Grey, 48”x72” 15lbs), Suit for One Person(~140lb) Use on Twin/Full Bed …

YnM Weighted Blanket — Heavy 100% Oeko-Tex Certified Cotton Material with Premium Glass Beads (Dark Grey, 48''x72'' 15lbs), Suit for One Person(~140lb) Use on Twin/Full Bed …

$49.99  in stock
4 new from $49.99
1 used from $39.77
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 30, 2022 4:45 am

Features

  • The original YnM weighted blanket offers a natural way to help calm your body for a restful night of sleep; great calming sensory blanket for adults and children to help decompress and provide comfort
  • YnM owns a unique 7-layer weighted blanket. Our 7-layer system is designed to contour to the shape of your body for maximum comfort and the MORE glass beads & LESS fiber fill design offers better temperature control
  • HIGHEST INDUSTRY STANDARD: 4”x4” smaller compartments for more evenly distribution + The extra two layers design and the three-dimensional lock bead sewing method for 0 bead leakage + Finest stitching(2.5-3mm one stitch) to prevent weight shifting from one compartment to another + superior quality material. Your sleep deserves highest quality YnM Weighted Blanket
  • To choose a size for 1 kid, take 10% of your body weight, then add 1 lb; Many pets also love YnM weighted blankets
  • Breathable cotton/french linen duvet cover, cooling bamboo duvet cover or cozy minky duvet cover are available in YnM. From YnM you can find a perfect duvet for you and for protection of your weighted blanket

Adult Weighted Blanket Queen Size(15lbs 60″x80″) Heavy Blanket with Premium Glass Beads, (Dark Grey) Waowoo

Adult Weighted Blanket Queen Size(15lbs 60"x80") Heavy Blanket with Premium Glass Beads, (Dark Grey) Waowoo

$39.99
$29.99
 in stock
3 new from $29.99
1 used from $26.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 30, 2022 4:45 am

Features

  • WHY YOU NEED IT: If you too have problems with sleeping, sleep deprivation or even more serious conditions , then we have an item that can help you get the peaceful sleep you have been dreaming of for a long time: the Waowoo weighted blanket. It will give you a comfortable hugging feeling and a sweet dreaming night.
  • A SPECIAL TECHNOLOGY: This premium weighted blanket was designed to weight approximately 10% of your total body in order to relax yourself by simulating the feeling of being held or hugged.
  • DURABLE AND PORTABLE: This soft and comfortable blanket has pockets which are smaller to ensure the glass beads evenly distributed in each pocket. And we improved the quality of fabric, making the blanket thinner and softer without changing the weight. Also a light fabric that lets your skin breathe ,clear glass beads.
  • EASY TO MAINTAIN: With a cleaning bag machine-washable on gentle program in cold water, Air dry. Better hand wash. Waowoo duvet cover is highly recommended for protecting the weighted blanket and easy cleaning. And we recommend that only the outer cover be washed regularly. Duvet cover and inner layer are sold separately.
  • 24 HOURS CUSTOMER SERVICE: As a brand we believe in quality not quantity! All our durable and stylish weighted blankets for sleeping issues are here to make all your night a wonderful and comfortable one. ORDER NOW and have the most comfortable and resting sleep of your life!If you have any problem and concerns about weighted blanket pls contact with us freely we will solve the problem asap.

Smart Queen Cooling Weighted Blankets Adult (15 lbs, 48″x 72″, Twin Size) Heavy Blanket, Premium Cotton with Natural Glass Beads

Smart Queen Cooling Weighted Blankets Adult (15 lbs, 48"x 72", Twin Size) Heavy Blanket, Premium Cotton with Natural Glass Beads

$59.99
$38.99
 in stock
6 new from $38.99
1 used from $30.55
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 30, 2022 4:45 am

Features

  • 【NATURAL SLEEP HELP】Smart Queen weighted blanket offers great all-natural sleep help for adults by simulating a gentle hug that wraps around you, which would reduce your tossing and turning at least 95%, making you fall asleep faster
  • 【HOW TO CHOOSE】Please choose 7-12% of your body weight, 15 lbs weight is intended for individuals weighing about 130-170 lbs. For new users, please choose 7% of body weight if you have the worries of being too heavy. 48"x 72" is for one person on a twin size bed
  • 【UNIQUE 7-LAYER STRUCTURE】Smart Queen weighted blanket has a unique 7-layer structure to prevent the beads from leaking out. You don't have to worry about waking up in the morning just like sleeping on the beach
  • 【CARE INSTRUCTION】Machine wash in cold water by gentle speed, dry clean and air dry hang dry or flat dry. A same sized weighted blanket duvet cover is highly recommended for easy cleaning
  • 【EXECELLENT SERVICE】We are so confident about the quality of our products, we will refund your purchase if you are not satisfied. No questions asked!

SAVOIZ -Weighted Lap Pad for Kids 5 pounds – Great Sensory Weighted Lap Blanket for Kids in School & On-The-Go – Calming Sensory Pad with Minky Fabric -Includes Fidget Toy

SAVOIZ -Weighted Lap Pad for Kids 5 pounds - Great Sensory Weighted Lap Blanket for Kids in School & On-The-Go - Calming Sensory Pad with Minky Fabric -Includes Fidget Toy

$49.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 30, 2022 4:45 am

Hypnoser Adult Weighted Blanket Queen Size (20 lbs, 60”x80” ) | Cooling Heavy Blanket | 100% Breathable Material with Pure Glass Beads

Hypnoser Adult Weighted Blanket Queen Size (20 lbs, 60''x80'' ) | Cooling Heavy Blanket | 100% Breathable Material with Pure Glass Beads

$43.53
$39.99
 in stock
2 new from $39.99
2 used from $37.58
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 30, 2022 4:45 am

Features

  • RENEW YOUR LIFE: Hypnoser’s all-natural heavy blanket provides the warmth and comfort of a gentle hug. Helps you fall asleep faster. Sleep soundly throughout the night and wake up feeling renewed!
  • EVEN NON-LEAKING TECHNOLOGY: Our Ultra-Premium, Luxury Design and Precision Computer Programmed sewing method means every heavy blankets are made to perfection. Smaller diamond pockets (only 5 x 5 inches) make the glass beads evenly distribute over your body for optimal mental and physical well-being and keeps the fillers noise-free unlike many of others. The Diamond sewn design brings luxury and style to another level.
  • CHOOSE THE RIGHT SIZE & WEIGHT :Measuring 60"x80" & weighing 20 LBs. Choosing the suitable weight would make the most of this blanket. A 20 lb heavy blanket is for 190-230 lbs individuals. Due to its weight, it’s not necessary to choose an oversized blanket. We recommend the 60''x80'' for Queen Size beds, 78''x85'' for King sized beds.
  • EASY-CARE: Our Hypnoser heavy blanket is double lined and stitched. The inner weigbted blanket is best washed bv hand. Similar colours onlv Lay flat to dry. Cool iron if needed. Dry cleaning acceptable. A Hypnoser removable duvet cover (sold separately) is highly recommended for easier cleaning.
  • AFTER-SALE SERVICE: We stand behind our product so if you are not happy with the product for any reason at all, we have a 30 day money back. Three year after-sale service. We’re available to answer your questions, 24/7, and are always happy to hear from you, so please don’t hesitate to get in touch with us!

ZonLi Weighted Blanket (60”x80”, 20lbs, Dark Grey), Cooling Weighted Blanket for Adults, High Breathability Heavy Blanket, Soft Material with Premium Glass Beads, Calm Sleeping for Adult and Kids

ZonLi Weighted Blanket (60''x80'', 20lbs, Dark Grey), Cooling Weighted Blanket for Adults, High Breathability Heavy Blanket, Soft Material with Premium Glass Beads, Calm Sleeping for Adult and Kids

$79.99
$58.89
 in stock
1 new from $58.89
3 used from $36.12
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 30, 2022 4:45 am

Features

  • 【NATURAL SLEEP HELP】Zonli weighted blanket offers a natural way to help relax your body for a restful night of sleep. Perfect for you who need relaxation and a good night's sleep.
  • 【SAFE&BREATHABLE HEAVY BLANKET】ZonLi heavy blanket makes high-density sewing technology, two-layer microfiber are added to prevent the loose of the thread and leakage of the beads. Unique 7 layer design will firmly keep the beads inside for the best breathability and keep you at the perfect temperature, perfectly adapted to year-round safe use.
  • 【EVEN WEIGHT DISTRIBUTION】Zonli cooling weighted blanket features 5x5 small compartments with precision stitching (2.5-2.9mm per stitch) to prevent the beads from transferring from shifting from one compartment to another, making the blanket distribute the weight evenly and allow the blanket to conform to your body.
  • 【BUYING SUGGESTIONS】Choose the Zonli weighted blanket weighs 6%-10% of your body weight and a lighter one for the first try. 60*80 weighted blanket 20lbs is suitable for Singe ~250lbs or 2 persons sharing(Twin/Full/Queen). Note: the size of the blanket is the size of the blanket, not the bed.
  • 【HOW TO MAINTAIN】Any heavy blanket may damage your washing machine, but the duvet cover is machine washable and very easy to clean and dry. We recommend that you hand wash and hang dry as the best way for cleaning. If possible, a Zonli duvet cover is highly recommended. Any questions, please contact us.

Wemore Stripe Rib Fleece Weighted Blanket 15lbs,Plush Fleece with 3D Stripes for Luxurious Finish and Touch,Fluffy Sherpa Reverse for Relaxation & Sound Sleep, 60″x80″ Inches Cream

Wemore Stripe Rib Fleece Weighted Blanket 15lbs,Plush Fleece with 3D Stripes for Luxurious Finish and Touch,Fluffy Sherpa Reverse for Relaxation & Sound Sleep, 60"x80" Inches Cream

$71.43  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 30, 2022 4:45 am

Features

  • Sherpa Fleece Weighted Blanket: In 2021, Wemore will upgrade the Sherpa fleece weighted blankets. The Sherpa weighted blanket 2.0 version has a striped appearance and creates geometrically pleated 3D lines to help users relax and fall asleep faster.
  • High Quality Double Sided Fabric: The soft weighted blanket features 220GSM super soft fleece and 220GSM fuzzy Sherpa for the ultimate skin-friendly feel while also providing excellent fade and wrinkle resistance.
  • Faster and Better Sleep: The weighted blanket applies the right amount of pressure like a hug, providing a sense of security and allowing the user to relax quickly. Ceramic beads are evenly distributed and quilted into the pockets to disperse pressure, reducing bead leakage and noise for greater durability and comfort.
  • Choose The Right Size: It is recommended that you choose a thick blanket of about 8% - 10% of your body weight, it usually takes 3 - 5 days to get used to it, start with a lighter weight and then choose a blanket that fits within your own comfort range.
  • Washing and Care: Commercial machine wash, partial cleaning recommended, do not bleach, do not iron.

Syrinx Cooling Weighted Blanket Queen Size 15 Pounds 60”x80” for Adult , Breathable Fabric with Premium Glass Beads, Heavy Blanket Suit for Person About 140lbs Dark Grey

Syrinx Cooling Weighted Blanket Queen Size 15 Pounds 60''x80'' for Adult , Breathable Fabric with Premium Glass Beads, Heavy Blanket Suit for Person About 140lbs Dark Grey

$69.99
$59.98
 in stock
4 new from $59.98
2 used from $36.82
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 30, 2022 4:45 am

Features

  • 【ADVANTAGE】It brings you a healthy and comfortable sleep. Syrinx weighted blanket is made of breathable and high-quality fabrics. When you turn over, there is no noise to ensure your deep sleep, and you wake up feeling refreshed and energetic every morning.
  • 【TECHNOLOGY】Syrinx weighted blanket adopts five-layered for optimal breathability and cool tactile experience. The updated quilting technology (5”x5” smaller compartments and 2.5-3mm suture) allows glass beads to be distributed more evenly in each pocket, allowing your body to feel the company of your friends.
  • 【SIZE】We recommend that you choose a weighted blanket that weigh 7% to 12% of your body weight.Weighted blanket 15 lbs is intended for individuals weighing about 150 lbs. If you are using a weighted blanket for the first time, we recommend that you choose a lighter weight.In order to concentrate gravity on the body, it is generally a little smaller than the corresponding size.
  • 【WASH+DISCOUNT】Recommend spot or hand cleaning. Air drying is recommended instead of drying. If you can, we suggest you buy additional duvet covers to keep your weighted blanket clean. And if you buy the weighted blanket with the duvet cover, you will enjoy an extra discount.
  • 【SERVICE】Syrinx are confident in products. If you have any questions, please contact us in time, and we will provide a perfect solution to your satisfaction. A best gift for yourself and your friends when at Valentin,Father's day, Mother's Day,Halloween and Christmas.

ZZZhen Weighted Blanket – High Breathability – 48”72” 15LB – Premium Heavy Blankets – Calm Sleeping for Adult and Kids, Durable Quilts and Quality Construction

ZZZhen Weighted Blanket - High Breathability - 48''72'' 15LB - Premium Heavy Blankets - Calm Sleeping for Adult and Kids, Durable Quilts and Quality Construction

$34.99
$26.99
 in stock
3 new from $26.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 30, 2022 4:45 am

Features

  • TARGET CUSTOMERS: perfect for those who are under deep pressure that need a relaxing and good sleep
  • Customer-friendly design: The ZZZhen's box stitching reduce the shifting of fillings and helps ensure an even layer of weight and thickness throughout.
  • Breathability: 0.9cm thick blanket for the best breathability with a noticeable air permeability, perfectly adapted to year-round use
  • ZZZhen QUALITY: luxuriate in materials like premium Egyptian cottons, and sterling reputation of a "Effective" blanket
  • AFTER-SALE SERVICES: we provide 30-day return and replacement service and 3-year quality guarantee period; besides, we provide 7x24hs customer service, any sleeping question, please contact us, you will get a reply within a short time

Article Categories:
All Reviews