The 10 Best Grout Cleaner Review And Guide

March 6, 2022
793
Views

Looking for the Best grout cleaner ? Based on expert reviews, we ranked them. We’ve listed our top-ranked picks, including the top-selling grout cleaner. Having trouble finding a great Best grout cleaner ? This problem is well understood by us because we have gone through the entire Best grout cleaner research process ourselves, which is why we have put together a comprehensive list of the Best grout cleaner s available in the market today.

In this blog post, we are going to talk about the Best grout cleaner. We understand this problem because we have gone through the entire Best grout cleaner research process already, which is why we have put together a comprehensive list of the Best grout cleaner available in the market today. After hours of researching and using all the models on the market, we find the Best grout cleaner of 2022. Check out our ranking below!

Top 10 the Best grout cleaner in 2022

After 22 hours of searching and using all the models on the market, we have found the Best grout cleaner for 2022. See our ranking below!

Why We Recommanded Best grout cleaner ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the grout cleaner,
we have analyzed
12356 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 22 hours just to get the grout cleaner,
for you.

Best grout cleaner

ImageProductScore
Top Pick


Zep Industrial Grout Cleaner and Brightener - 32 ounce (Pack of 2) ZU104632 - Deep Cleaning Pro Formula

Zep Industrial Grout Cleaner and Brightener – 32 ounce (Pack of 2) ZU104632 – Deep Cleaning Pro Formula

9.8

Buy Now

IT JUST WORKS! Grout-Eez Super Heavy-Duty Grout Cleaner. Easy and Safe To Use. Destroys Dirt and Grime With Ease. Even Safe For Colored Grout. Clean-eez

IT JUST WORKS! Grout-Eez Super Heavy-Duty Grout Cleaner. Easy and Safe To Use. Destroys Dirt and Grime With Ease. Even Safe For Colored Grout. Clean-eez

9.5

Buy Now

IT JUST WORKS! Grout-Eez Super Heavy Duty Tile & Grout Cleaner and whitener. Quickly Destroys Dirt & Grime. Safe For All Grout. Easy To Use. 2 Pack With FREE Stand-Up Brush. Clean-eez

IT JUST WORKS! Grout-Eez Super Heavy Duty Tile & Grout Cleaner and whitener. Quickly Destroys Dirt & Grime. Safe For All Grout. Easy To Use. 2 Pack With FREE Stand-Up Brush. Clean-eez

9.3

Buy Now

Grout Groovy Electric Stand Up Tile Grout Cleaner, Lightweight Machine Safely Cleans Grout Between Floor Tiles, Includes Brush Wheel, 20’ Cord, 120 V

Grout Groovy Electric Stand Up Tile Grout Cleaner, Lightweight Machine Safely Cleans Grout Between Floor Tiles, Includes Brush Wheel, 20’ Cord, 120 V

8.6

Buy Now

Ultimate Grout Cleaner: Best Cleaner for Tile,Ceramic,Porcelain, Marble Acid-Free Safe Deep Cleaner & Stain Remover for Even The Dirtiest Grout. (1-Quart)

Ultimate Grout Cleaner: Best Cleaner for Tile,Ceramic,Porcelain, Marble Acid-Free Safe Deep Cleaner & Stain Remover for Even The Dirtiest Grout. (1-Quart)

8.5

Buy Now

Grout Groovy HEAVY DUTY Electric Stand-Up Tile Grout Cleaner w/Adjustable Telescopic Handle 1600 RPMs Safely Cleans Dirty Grout Includes 3 Heavy Duty Cleaning Brushes Grout Cleaner 20 ft Cord 120 V

Grout Groovy HEAVY DUTY Electric Stand-Up Tile Grout Cleaner w/Adjustable Telescopic Handle 1600 RPMs Safely Cleans Dirty Grout Includes 3 Heavy Duty Cleaning Brushes Grout Cleaner 20 ft Cord 120 V

8.2

Buy Now

Natural Tile Grout Cleaner Heavy Duty Non-Abrasive

Natural Tile Grout Cleaner Heavy Duty Non-Abrasive

7.6

Buy Now

Oreck Commercial Orbiter Hard Floor Cleaner Machine with Brush, Multi-Purpose Hardwood Wood Laminate Carpet Tile Concrete Grout Marble Floor Cleaning, 50-Foot Long Cord, ORB550MC, Gray/Red

Oreck Commercial Orbiter Hard Floor Cleaner Machine with Brush, Multi-Purpose Hardwood Wood Laminate Carpet Tile Concrete Grout Marble Floor Cleaning, 50-Foot Long Cord, ORB550MC, Gray/Red

7.4

Buy Now

Unger 2-in-1 Grout and Corner Scrubber Brush Tool

Unger 2-in-1 Grout and Corner Scrubber Brush Tool

7.3

Buy Now

Grout Brush with Stiff Bristles – Clean Whiten Years of Dirty Grout Lines – Durable Hard Scrubbing Grout Cleaner Brush for Tile Floors – Comfortable Cleaning Handle – Tiles, Floors, Bathroom, Shower

Grout Brush with Stiff Bristles – Clean Whiten Years of Dirty Grout Lines – Durable Hard Scrubbing Grout Cleaner Brush for Tile Floors – Comfortable Cleaning Handle – Tiles, Floors, Bathroom, Shower

6.7

Buy Now

Top Pick

Zep Industrial Grout Cleaner and Brightener – 32 ounce (Pack of 2) ZU104632 – Deep Cleaning Pro Formula

Zep Industrial Grout Cleaner and Brightener - 32 ounce (Pack of 2) ZU104632 - Deep Cleaning Pro Formula

$34.98  in stock
3 new from $34.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 3, 2022 12:43 pm

Features

  • EXCEPTIONAL GROUT SCRUB: Deep cleans grout lines and lifts stains
  • VERSATILE GROUT CLEANER: Safe for use on most floors with grout lines, including on floors with colored grout
  • PRO STRENGTH ACIDIC FORMULA: Bleach-free professional-strength formula cleans with little or no scrubbing
  • FOR USE ON: White or colored grout lines on tile floors
  • NOT FOR USE ON: Marble, terrazzo, travertine, natural stone, chrome, stainless steel, brass, or Corian. These sensitive surfaces are susceptible to damage.

IT JUST WORKS! Grout-Eez Super Heavy-Duty Grout Cleaner. Easy and Safe To Use. Destroys Dirt and Grime With Ease. Even Safe For Colored Grout. Clean-eez

IT JUST WORKS! Grout-Eez Super Heavy-Duty Grout Cleaner. Easy and Safe To Use. Destroys Dirt and Grime With Ease. Even Safe For Colored Grout. Clean-eez

$21.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of October 3, 2022 12:43 pm

Features

  • ✔️ Grout-eez is a heavy-duty professional strength cleaner that will take years of grime off of your grout (No need to spend lots of money trying different products that don't work... eliminate the frustration of trying to find the right product)
  • ✔️ This 2 In 1 Cleaner Gives You Everything You Need In One Bottle: Make your tile and grout look brand new ... fall in love with your home again!
  • ✔️ Makes stains almost magically disappear (No need to spend lots of money hiring a professional... Why take the risk of having a stranger in your home)
  • ✔️ Grout-eez Produces amazing Results No Matter How Many Years Of Dirt And Grime Are On Your Grout… You will be amazed at how filthy your grout actually is!
  • ✔️ Return’s your grout to its original color (There's no need to replace your grout... why turn your home into a dusty filthy mess?)

IT JUST WORKS! Grout-Eez Super Heavy Duty Tile & Grout Cleaner and whitener. Quickly Destroys Dirt & Grime. Safe For All Grout. Easy To Use. 2 Pack With FREE Stand-Up Brush. Clean-eez

IT JUST WORKS! Grout-Eez Super Heavy Duty Tile & Grout Cleaner and whitener. Quickly Destroys Dirt & Grime. Safe For All Grout. Easy To Use. 2 Pack With FREE Stand-Up Brush. Clean-eez

$42.95  in stock
3 new from $42.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 3, 2022 12:43 pm

Features

  • ✔️ We’re here to make your life easier! Imagine if you no longer had to get down on your hands and knees to clean your tile and grout. How would it feel to have less stress when you are cleaning your floors? What would it mean to you if you could save a lot of money? With our products you can have all of that.
  • ✔️ Used by Professionals: Grout-eez tile and grout cleaner, will remove grease, dirt and stains from ceramic, and porcelain tile and grout. It is a Heavy duty professional strength product. There are 3 reasons: Why Professionals love Grout-eez 1. Easy to use. 2. Fast to use. 3. The most important one is it WORKS!! GrROUT-EEZ IS NOT TO BE USED ON NATURAL STONE!
  • ✔️ No more Bending down on your hands and knees: Our grout brush connects to any standard broom pole you have around the house. With our 1 of kind grout brush it is beveled and V shaped to make it easy to fit in grout lines, making it easy to remove grease and dirt. Making your life much easier.
  • ✔️ Goes Far: With an easy pouring spout Grout-eez goes far, 1 Bottle of Grout-eez will clean approximately 250 sq feet of tile and grout. Our 2 Bottle of Grout-eez will cover approximately 500 sq ft of tile and grout.
  • ✔️ Saves you Hundreds of dollars: Grout-eez is the easiest and Best grout cleaner on the market today Guaranteed! By using our Grout-eez cleaner you won’t have to pay a professional to do it.

Grout Groovy Electric Stand Up Tile Grout Cleaner, Lightweight Machine Safely Cleans Grout Between Floor Tiles, Includes Brush Wheel, 20’ Cord, 120 V

Grout Groovy Electric Stand Up Tile Grout Cleaner, Lightweight Machine Safely Cleans Grout Between Floor Tiles, Includes Brush Wheel, 20’ Cord, 120 V

$129.95  in stock
2 new from $129.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 3, 2022 12:43 pm

Features

  • Removes Dirt from Grout | The Grout Groovy electric stand-up tile grout cleaner does not remove stains, oil, grease, and may not clean grout that has been neglected for many years. Our power grout cleaner must be used with a liquid cleaning agent to loosen the dirt and lubricate the brush.
  • Quick & Easy Grout Cleaning | Weighing less than 4 lbs, this easy grout cleaner is safe and easy to use in kitchens, bathrooms & hallways. With the original stand-up electric grout cleaner, there’s no more scrubbing dirty tile grout on your hands & knees. Does not remove stains.
  • User-Friendly & Cost-Efficient | Our electric grout cleaning machine does the work while standing. For the brightest color, allow to dry for 24 hours, as grout that has not dried completely may still look dirty. For severe areas, use our floor tile grout cleaner multiple times, as needed. For the best results please follow the instructions sent with the item or watch our videos on Amazon. Grout Groovy is for indoor use only.
  • Durable Brush Wheel | Our grout cleaner indoor brush wheel should last for an average of 500 square feet of grout. If the brush starts to fan out it needs to be replaced. Using a worn brush diminishes results. The tile grout scrubber machine brush only works with Grout Groovy machines. Follow video and instructions for best results.
  • Multi-Use Design | This grout master cleaner is built to work on most tiles, including porcelain and ceramic. Our unique brush housing and grime guard keep dirt contained so cleaning grout is a no-mess task. Note: Our tile grout cleaner machine is not safe for hardwood floors.

Ultimate Grout Cleaner: Best Cleaner for Tile,Ceramic,Porcelain, Marble Acid-Free Safe Deep Cleaner & Stain Remover for Even The Dirtiest Grout. (1-Quart)

Ultimate Grout Cleaner: Best Cleaner for Tile,Ceramic,Porcelain, Marble Acid-Free Safe Deep Cleaner & Stain Remover for Even The Dirtiest Grout. (1-Quart)

$19.98  in stock
Amazon.com
as of October 3, 2022 12:43 pm

Features

  • GUARANTEED TO CLEAN EVEN THE DIRTIEST GROUT. This is the best professional grout cleaner for tile floors! It makes dirt, grease, food spills, and soap scum disappear. Save money and do it yourself!
  • STOP SHOPPING for grout and tile cleaners that DO NOT work. Black Diamond Ultimate Grout Cleaner is the clear winner in performance. It makes cleaning easy.
  • BE AWARE! Most grout cleaners use acid in their formulas that will damage the grout and make it re-soil faster, and harder to clean. These harsh chemicals are BAD for you, your family, and your pets!
  • THE WHOLE HOUSE will look cleaner when the floors are cleaner. Our formula will protect the grout, and have it's color restored to looking new. Can be used with a grout brush, or a grout steam cleaning machine.
  • WE CONTROL the whole process. We formulate, test, fill, label, and ship all of our own formulas. You can be assured that the Ultimate Grout Cleaner will exceed your expectations with every use.

Grout Groovy HEAVY DUTY Electric Stand-Up Tile Grout Cleaner w/Adjustable Telescopic Handle 1600 RPMs Safely Cleans Dirty Grout Includes 3 Heavy Duty Cleaning Brushes Grout Cleaner 20 ft Cord 120 V

Grout Groovy HEAVY DUTY Electric Stand-Up Tile Grout Cleaner w/Adjustable Telescopic Handle 1600 RPMs Safely Cleans Dirty Grout Includes 3 Heavy Duty Cleaning Brushes Grout Cleaner 20 ft Cord 120 V

$179.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of October 3, 2022 12:43 pm

Features

  • Quick & Easy Grout Cleaner | Grout Groovy removes dirt from tile grout. Our tile grout cleaner machine doesn’t remove stains, discoloration, oil, grease or clean grout that has been neglected for many years. Leave dirty grout & cleaning-induced back pain in the past with the Pro Model Grout Groovy Electric Stand Up Tile Grout Cleaner. Perfect for larger homes, offices & businesses, our grout cleaning machine features a larger 1600 RPM motor.
  • Cleaning Tips | To loosen dirt & lubricate the brush, our grout master cleaner must be used with a liquid cleaning agent. Allow grout to dry for 24 hours, as wet grout may look dirty. Multiple applications might be needed for severe areas. Use the telescopic handle, which expands up to 46”, & the multi-position handle to make it comfortable to use no matter your height. Grout Groovy is for indoor use only.
  • User Friendly & Cost Efficient | Weighing less than 6 lbs. this grout cleaner machine for tile floors is safe & easy to use in kitchens, bathrooms & hallways. Simply spray your favorite household soap product & water on the grout & let our power grout cleaner do the work.
  • Durable Brush Wheel | Follow video & instructions for best results. Our Heavy Duty Grout Groovy Electric Stand Up Tile Grout Cleaner indoor brush wheel should last for an average of 500 square feet of tile grout. If the brush starts to fan out it needs to be replaced. Using a worn brush diminishes results. This unique nylon tile grout cleaner brush can only be used with the Grout Groovy shaft design.
  • Multi-Use Design | Our floor tile grout cleaner brush is built to work on most tiles, including porcelain & ceramic. Our unique brush housing & grime guard keep dirt contained so cleaning grout is a no-mess task. Note: Grout Groovy is not safe for hardwood floors.

Natural Tile Grout Cleaner Heavy Duty Non-Abrasive

Natural Tile Grout Cleaner Heavy Duty Non-Abrasive

$19.99  in stock
6 new from $19.24
Amazon.com
as of October 3, 2022 12:43 pm

Features

  • CLEANING TILE AND GROUT: Rock Doctor Tile & Grout Cleaner is specifically designed and formulated to remove grease, dirt, oil and soap scum from tile and grout. Environmentally safe and biodegradable formula will not harm tile or grout.
  • EASY TO USE: This unique formula is quick and easy to use and will restore the color and appearance of dirty and stained tile & grout. Safe for daily use.
  • SIMPLY CLEAN COMBINATION: Rock Doctor Tile & Grout Cleaner is made of a combination of surfactants, organic salts and water conditioning agents to create an acid replacement cleaner.
  • SAFE FORMULA: Rock Doctor Tile & Grout cleaner is safe for use on colored grout, porcelain and ceramic tile, glazed and unglazed tile and granite. Always test for compatibility with your stone.
  • ECO FRIENDLY: 100% Recyclable bottle

Oreck Commercial Orbiter Hard Floor Cleaner Machine with Brush, Multi-Purpose Hardwood Wood Laminate Carpet Tile Concrete Grout Marble Floor Cleaning, 50-Foot Long Cord, ORB550MC, Gray/Red

Oreck Commercial Orbiter Hard Floor Cleaner Machine with Brush, Multi-Purpose Hardwood Wood Laminate Carpet Tile Concrete Grout Marble Floor Cleaning, 50-Foot Long Cord, ORB550MC, Gray/Red

$440.00
$369.00
 in stock
9 new from $369.00
6 used from $345.05
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 3, 2022 12:43 pm

Features

  • MULTI-PURPOSE CLEANING: Commercial grade cleaner and effective on all types of flooring surfaces. Sand, refinish, strip, scrub, wax, and polish, as well as deep clean your carpets.
  • EASY TO MANEUVER: Brush head rotates in a random orbital pattern to glide over the floor and prevent brush marks, swirls, sanding marks and gouges.
  • DEEP CLEAN CARPETS: Dry cleans carpets so it won't leave a soapy or sticky residue that can attract dirt and cause rapid re-soiling. It's also safe for use in homes with children and pets
  • EXTRA LONG CORD: Equipped with 50 ft. cord to move from room to room without the hassle of unplugging
  • WHAT'S INCLUDED: Oreck Commercial 12 in. Driver Pad Holder (53178-51-0327)

Unger 2-in-1 Grout and Corner Scrubber Brush Tool

Unger 2-in-1 Grout and Corner Scrubber Brush Tool

$9.99  in stock
6 new from $8.93
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 3, 2022 12:43 pm

Features

  • V-shaped bristles get deep into grout
  • Scrub tough mildew, grime, and soap scum from grout, shower door tracks, bath tubs and more
  • Corner cleaning brush head for 360 degree cleaning
  • Blue Scrub-Zone powers away tough dirt and grime
  • True Grip handle provides more comfort and control, wet or dry

Grout Brush with Stiff Bristles – Clean Whiten Years of Dirty Grout Lines – Durable Hard Scrubbing Grout Cleaner Brush for Tile Floors – Comfortable Cleaning Handle – Tiles, Floors, Bathroom, Shower

Grout Brush with Stiff Bristles – Clean Whiten Years of Dirty Grout Lines – Durable Hard Scrubbing Grout Cleaner Brush for Tile Floors – Comfortable Cleaning Handle – Tiles, Floors, Bathroom, Shower

$20.00
$13.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of October 3, 2022 12:43 pm

Features

  • ⭐ Best narrow scrub brush & grout cleaner brush: This marble grout cleaner is a uniquely shaped grout bathroom cleaner for narrow surfaces.
  • ✨ Grout cleaning tool: Grout soft scrub cleaner and scrubber brushes. Our shower cleaning brush is also a grout tile cleaner brush. It is a heavy duty soft scrub cleaner.
  • Scrubbing brush for shower: Our nylon grout brush is a power grout brush and a narrow grout brush with angled bristles that get deep into the grout for a superior clean and easy corner cleaning.
  • Grout scrub brush comfort: The handle on this grout cleaner brush for tile floors is extra wide at 1 inch to mold directly into your hand and will be easier to grip for power scrubbing.
  • ✔️ Scrub brush for cleaning grout: Tile grout brush is a heavy duty hard bristle brush for cleaning. The tile scrub brush cleans grout, tiles, joints around the house and also outside.

Article Categories:
All Reviews