List of Best Hangers For Pants Reviews & Ratings 2021

March 16, 2022
244
Views

Looking for the Best hangers for pants ? Based on expert reviews, we ranked them. We’ve listed our top-ranked picks, including the top-selling hangers for pants. Having trouble finding a great Best hangers for pants ? This problem is well understood by us because we have gone through the entire Best hangers for pants research process ourselves, which is why we have put together a comprehensive list of the Best hangers for pants s available in the market today.

In this blog post, we are going to talk about the Best hangers for pants. We understand this problem because we have gone through the entire Best hangers for pants research process already, which is why we have put together a comprehensive list of the Best hangers for pants available in the market today. After hours of researching and using all the models on the market, we find the Best hangers for pants of 2022. Check out our ranking below!

Top 10 the Best hangers for pants in 2022

After 47 hours of searching and using all the models on the market, we have found the Best hangers for pants for 2022. See our ranking below!

Why We Recommanded Best hangers for pants ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the hangers for pants,
we have analyzed
12232 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 47 hours just to get the hangers for pants,
for you.

Best hangers for pants

ImageProductScore
Top Pick



Hanger Central Space Saving 30 Pack, Heavy Duty Slim Plastic Pants Hangers, Ridged Non-Slip with Pinch Clips, 360-Rotating Chrome Swivel Hook, in Black, 10/12/14 Inch (12″)

9.7

Buy Now

Jeronic Pant Hangers, 20 Pack Steel, Black, 20 Count

Jeronic Pant Hangers, 20 Pack Steel, Black, 20 Count

9.6

Buy Now

IEOKE Pant Hangers, 20 Pack Skirt Hangers with Clips Metal Trouser Clip Hangers for Heavy Duty Ultra Thin Space Saving

IEOKE Pant Hangers, 20 Pack Skirt Hangers with Clips Metal Trouser Clip Hangers for Heavy Duty Ultra Thin Space Saving

9.3

Buy Now

DOIOWN S-Type Stainless Steel Clothes Pants Hangers Closet Storage Organizer for Pants Jeans Scarf Hanging (14.17 x 14.96ins, Set of 3) (3-Pieces)

DOIOWN S-Type Stainless Steel Clothes Pants Hangers Closet Storage Organizer for Pants Jeans Scarf Hanging (14.17 x 14.96ins, Set of 3) (3-Pieces)

8.9

Buy Now

SONGMICS 30-Pack Pants Hangers, 16.7-Inch Long Velvet Hangers with Adjustable Clips, Non-Slip, Space-Saving for Pants, Skirts, Coats, Dresses, Tank Tops, Black UCRF12B30

SONGMICS 30-Pack Pants Hangers, 16.7-Inch Long Velvet Hangers with Adjustable Clips, Non-Slip, Space-Saving for Pants, Skirts, Coats, Dresses, Tank Tops, Black UCRF12B30

8.4

Buy Now

DOIOWN Pants Hangers Multi-Layer Jeans Trouser Hanger Space Saving Open –Ended Clothes Hangers Non Slip Closet Storage Organizer for Jeans Towels Scarves (3)

DOIOWN Pants Hangers Multi-Layer Jeans Trouser Hanger Space Saving Open –Ended Clothes Hangers Non Slip Closet Storage Organizer for Jeans Towels Scarves (3)

8.2

Buy Now

Heavy-Duty Add-On Metal Skirt Hangers with Clips, Multi Stackable Add on Metal Hangers, Adjustable Clip Pants Hanger, Skirt Hanger with Clips, Chrome Hook, Cascading Clip Hanger Jeans (10 Pack)

Heavy-Duty Add-On Metal Skirt Hangers with Clips, Multi Stackable Add on Metal Hangers, Adjustable Clip Pants Hanger, Skirt Hanger with Clips, Chrome Hook, Cascading Clip Hanger Jeans (10 Pack)

7.6

Buy Now

ZOBER Slack/Trousers Pants Hangers - 30 Pack - Strong and Durable Anti-Rust Chrome Metal Hangers, Non Slip Rubber Coating, Slim & Space Saving, Open Ended Design for Easy-Slide Pant, Jeans, Slacks Etc

ZOBER Slack/Trousers Pants Hangers – 30 Pack – Strong and Durable Anti-Rust Chrome Metal Hangers, Non Slip Rubber Coating, Slim & Space Saving, Open Ended Design for Easy-Slide Pant, Jeans, Slacks Etc

7.4

Buy Now

Magic Pants Hangers Space Saving - 2 Pack for Closet Multiple Layers Multifunctional Uses Rack Organizer for Trousers Scarves Slack ( 2 Pack with 10 Metal Clips )

Magic Pants Hangers Space Saving – 2 Pack for Closet Multiple Layers Multifunctional Uses Rack Organizer for Trousers Scarves Slack ( 2 Pack with 10 Metal Clips )

7.3

Buy Now

Pants Hangers Non Slip 3 Pack Space Saving Hangers Multi-Layer Swing Arm Pants Hanger Stainless Steel Space Saver Hangers for Pants Jeans Scarf Trouser Tie Towel Clothes (Black)

Pants Hangers Non Slip 3 Pack Space Saving Hangers Multi-Layer Swing Arm Pants Hanger Stainless Steel Space Saver Hangers for Pants Jeans Scarf Trouser Tie Towel Clothes (Black)

6.7

Buy Now

Top Pick

Hanger Central Space Saving 30 Pack, Heavy Duty Slim Plastic Pants Hangers, Ridged Non-Slip with Pinch Clips, 360-Rotating Chrome Swivel Hook, in Black, 10/12/14 Inch (12″)

Hanger Central Space Saving 30 Pack, Heavy Duty Slim Plastic Pants Hangers, Ridged Non-Slip with Pinch Clips, 360-Rotating Chrome Swivel Hook, in Black, 10/12/14 Inch (12")

$18.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of October 4, 2022 7:43 am

Features

  • Hangers With Clips - These hangers will keep your pants wrinkle-free. Our clips will not let go of your pants, while also keeping your closet organized. These hangers are an excellent choice for hanging your clothing.
  • Large Clips - Our hangers come with large and strong clamps that can hold up to 10lbs of clothing. They are perfect for the laundry room or for keeping your closet tidy. Depending on the material, some clothing can’t be folded. Our hangers are the perfect fit!
  • Sturdy Material - Our hangers are made of exceptionally strong plastic. They can hold wet laundry and heavy pants. Our hangers are able to hold up to 10lbs of clothing, allowing you to relax. No more messy closets!
  • Rotating Hooks - Our hangers come with 360-degree swivel hooks. They are perfect for moving and rearranging clothing in the closet. Our hooks are chrome-plated and will not bend or deform.
  • Eco-friendly - Plastic hangers take more than 1,000 years to decay and can release harmful chemicals into the soil. Our hangers are made of reused plastic. When you buy our hangers, you not only free up closet space but also help save the environment. Go green!

Jeronic Pant Hangers, 20 Pack Steel, Black, 20 Count

Jeronic Pant Hangers, 20 Pack Steel, Black, 20 Count

$27.99  in stock
3 new from $27.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 4, 2022 7:43 am

Features

  • Made of iron with black rubber paint coating
  • No worry about deformation even if put multiple items on the same pant hangers
  • Maximize your storage room in your closet, slack hangers can also be used with scarves, ties, cover ups and towels
  • No sharp edges, well protect your clothes and your hands
  • No-slip bar for pants hangers, fits standard closet rails, Approx Jean Hangers Size: 14. 5*6. 1*0. 2 inch

IEOKE Pant Hangers, 20 Pack Skirt Hangers with Clips Metal Trouser Clip Hangers for Heavy Duty Ultra Thin Space Saving

IEOKE Pant Hangers, 20 Pack Skirt Hangers with Clips Metal Trouser Clip Hangers for Heavy Duty Ultra Thin Space Saving

$26.99
$17.88
 in stock
1 new from $17.88
1 used from $15.88
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 4, 2022 7:43 am

Features

  • Pant Hangers With Clips - Superior grasping force, Our clips will not let go of your pants, The grasping force of metal clips is very powerful. It can catch the thin clothing even silky pants. The rubber coat of the clips is designed to increase the friction and prevent leaving a scar on your clothes, while also keeping your closet organized. These hangers are an excellent choice for hanging your clothing.
  • Top quality metal material Hangers - IEOKE trouser hanger with clips is made of excellent metal material, It is more durable and space saving than wooden or plastic pant hangers. They can hold wet laundry and heavy pants. Our hangers are able to hold up to 10lbs of clothing, allowing you to relax. No more messy closets!
  • Adjustable Clips - The clips can be freely adjusted according to the size of your clothes, you can freely hang all ages and different sizes of pants whether it is baby's clothing or adult's clothing, the metal clips hangers perfect for kids clothes, baby pants, adult pants, underwear, shorts, skirt, socks, Yoga pants , leggings ect.
  • Space Saving and Practical Hangers - Unlike other pants/skirt hangers, Our hangers come with 360-degree swivel hooks. They are perfect for moving and rearranging clothing in the closet. these space-saving hangers have a slim body, making your closet look less cluttered. And our hooks are chrome-plated and will not bend or deform.
  • Our philosophy: IEOKE is committed to doing our best to provide customers with the best service, so if you have any questions or suggestions, please contact us in time, we will give you a satisfactory solution in the shortest possible time.

DOIOWN S-Type Stainless Steel Clothes Pants Hangers Closet Storage Organizer for Pants Jeans Scarf Hanging (14.17 x 14.96ins, Set of 3) (3-Pieces)

DOIOWN S-Type Stainless Steel Clothes Pants Hangers Closet Storage Organizer for Pants Jeans Scarf Hanging (14.17 x 14.96ins, Set of 3) (3-Pieces)

$18.05  in stock
Amazon.com
as of October 4, 2022 7:43 am

Features

  • ★ Material -- DOIOWN S-type trouser hangers made of stainless steel which is durable and won’t get rust.
  • ★ Advantages -- Durable and Rust Resistance. It can be used for a long time. & Sturdy construction and won’t easy to be out of shape; & Save space and keep your wardrobe clean and tidy; & Smooth surface and scratch resistance. Protect your pants and clothes from scratching and creases.
  • ★ Size -- 14.17(L) * 14.96(H) * 0.3(W) inch
  • ★ 【Save Space To Your Closet】-- Sturdy slacks hangers ideal to organize pants, slacks, toewls, scarfs in your closet. Keep it tidy and orderly.
  • ★ Order Now -- You will get 3Pcs high quality DOIOWN S-type Stainless Steel Hangers

SONGMICS 30-Pack Pants Hangers, 16.7-Inch Long Velvet Hangers with Adjustable Clips, Non-Slip, Space-Saving for Pants, Skirts, Coats, Dresses, Tank Tops, Black UCRF12B30

SONGMICS 30-Pack Pants Hangers, 16.7-Inch Long Velvet Hangers with Adjustable Clips, Non-Slip, Space-Saving for Pants, Skirts, Coats, Dresses, Tank Tops, Black UCRF12B30

$32.99
$26.39
 in stock
1 new from $26.39
5 used from $27.87
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 4, 2022 7:43 am

Features

  • [Removable Clips] The width between the 2 clips is adjustable (max. 15”), making these hangers perfect for different sizes of pants and skirts; rubber pads on the end of the clips prevent clothes from slipping without damaging them
  • [Save Space] These slim pant hangers with a 0.2” thickness are space-saving, allowing you to store double the clothing in the same amount of closet space compared with regular plastic hangers
  • [No More Slipping] Each pants hanger with a velvet surface prevents clothes from falling down to the closet floor; the shoulder grooves are designed for clothing with straps, such as camisoles or spaghetti dresses
  • [Swivel Hooks] 360-degree swivel hooks make it easy to hang and access clothes
  • [What You Get] A set of 30 high-quality velvet skirt hangers with adjustable clips, shoulder grooves, and swivel metal hooks to organize your wardrobe

DOIOWN Pants Hangers Multi-Layer Jeans Trouser Hanger Space Saving Open –Ended Clothes Hangers Non Slip Closet Storage Organizer for Jeans Towels Scarves (3)

DOIOWN Pants Hangers Multi-Layer Jeans Trouser Hanger Space Saving Open –Ended Clothes Hangers Non Slip Closet Storage Organizer for Jeans Towels Scarves (3)

$17.89
$12.71
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of October 4, 2022 7:43 am

Features

  • ❤ Space Saving Pants Hangers -- 5 tier trouser hangers. Each pant rack hangers can be hanged for 5 jeans/trousers at the same time. Multi-Layer design to maximize the space in your closet, allowing you to store more clothes
  • ❤ Sturdy & Durable Organizer Hangers -- Each open jean hangers made of heavy duty chrome metal with sturdy construction for lasting use. We enlarge the welding point area to made each bar supporting heavy jeans or Denim without any hassle
  • ❤ Dimension -- Fit Most Closet .High 13.97in(35.5cm) * Length 13.77in(35cm). Hook opening 1.6in(4cm). The tiered hanger is essential for a small storage closet, compact apartments, college dorm closet and college dorms,holiday home, maximize to save your closet space
  • ❤ Open Ended Design -- Easy to Use .Unique open ended design, allows you easy to put pants on and remove as well as in the closet for air drying. Multifunctional pants rack, not only for pants also can be used for your Garden Flags, Jeans, Scarf, etc
  • Hold Your Clothes in Place -- No slip vinyl-coated. Quality jeans hangers with a vinyl surface to effectively protect your clothes from slipping. This non slip hangers also with strong bearing strength and won't be easy to be out of shape, always durable and keep your wardrobe clean and orderly

Heavy-Duty Add-On Metal Skirt Hangers with Clips, Multi Stackable Add on Metal Hangers, Adjustable Clip Pants Hanger, Skirt Hanger with Clips, Chrome Hook, Cascading Clip Hanger Jeans (10 Pack)

Heavy-Duty Add-On Metal Skirt Hangers with Clips, Multi Stackable Add on Metal Hangers, Adjustable Clip Pants Hanger, Skirt Hanger with Clips, Chrome Hook, Cascading Clip Hanger Jeans (10 Pack)

$16.99
$14.39
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of October 4, 2022 7:43 am

Features

Part NumberZO-M9099
ModelZO-M9099
ColorSilver
Size10 Pack

ZOBER Slack/Trousers Pants Hangers – 30 Pack – Strong and Durable Anti-Rust Chrome Metal Hangers, Non Slip Rubber Coating, Slim & Space Saving, Open Ended Design for Easy-Slide Pant, Jeans, Slacks Etc

ZOBER Slack/Trousers Pants Hangers - 30 Pack - Strong and Durable Anti-Rust Chrome Metal Hangers, Non Slip Rubber Coating, Slim & Space Saving, Open Ended Design for Easy-Slide Pant, Jeans, Slacks Etc

$29.99
$25.49
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of October 4, 2022 7:43 am

Features

  • Zober non-slip pants hangers, pack of 20, feature a rubber coating on the pant bar that keeps clothing neat and in place. The coating on the trousers hangers also aids in keeping clothes from wrinkling and creasing.
  • These incredible jean hangers feature an open end for easily hanging skirts, pants, towels, linens, scarves, and accessories! The dress pants hangers hook fits standard closet rods; perfect for any size closet, including dorm rooms!
  • Our hangers for pants are constructed of strong and durable chrome-plated metal that effectively prevents rust and resists breakage. These sturdy slack hangers can accommodate multiple garments while resisting deformation.
  • Our one-of-a kind open-ended hangers have rubber tips fitted over exposed edges and the tip of the hook to ensure there are no damaging snags on clothing or injuries.
  • The open-ended hangers maximize storage space and aid in decluttering closets. The hangers for jeans are absolutely ideal in keeping closets organized, giving it a sophisticated and stylish look. Dimensions: 14” wide, 6 ¼” from top of hook to bottom of hanger.

Magic Pants Hangers Space Saving – 2 Pack for Closet Multiple Layers Multifunctional Uses Rack Organizer for Trousers Scarves Slack ( 2 Pack with 10 Metal Clips )

Magic Pants Hangers Space Saving - 2 Pack for Closet Multiple Layers Multifunctional Uses Rack Organizer for Trousers Scarves Slack ( 2 Pack with 10 Metal Clips )

$29.99
$21.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of October 4, 2022 7:43 am

Features

  • 【Space saving pants hangers】 5 tier trousers hangers. Each hanger can at least hold up 5 jeans, trousers or other clothing. Maximize to save your closet space and keep it clean and orderly. Strong bearing strength and won't be easy to be out of shape.
  • 【Multifunctional space saver】 Unique closet organizer hanging your clothing on horizontal or vertical, two uses design that maximize to save the space of your closet while keep it neat and well organized.
  • 【Open-Ended design】 Open-ended design makes it more convenient to place your clothes and take them out of closet, great for daily use and storage.An exclusive anti-slip ring (it is detachable) is designed on each rob of the trouser hanger to prevent abnormal sliding of the rob.
  • 【Sturdy Matel Frame】 Made of high grade anti-rust stainless steel & High quality ABS plastic. don't worry about the distortion of the hanger,always durable and keep a good shape as its premium quality.The max carries of the space saving pants hangers up to 10 Pants.
  • 【100% Quality Guarantee】 We committed to provide the most reliable with the best after-sales service for every our customers If you not satisfied with our product or you have some suggestions for product or service improvement, please feel free to contact us and we will provide the most reasonable solution.

Pants Hangers Non Slip 3 Pack Space Saving Hangers Multi-Layer Swing Arm Pants Hanger Stainless Steel Space Saver Hangers for Pants Jeans Scarf Trouser Tie Towel Clothes (Black)

Pants Hangers Non Slip 3 Pack Space Saving Hangers Multi-Layer Swing Arm Pants Hanger Stainless Steel Space Saver Hangers for Pants Jeans Scarf Trouser Tie Towel Clothes (Black)

$26.99
$21.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of October 4, 2022 7:43 am

Features

  • 【Pants Hangers Space Saving】- 5 tier trousers hangers, each hanger at least holds / held up much jeans, scarfs or other clothes, strong bearing strength . Saves more space for your closet, keep your closet clean and orderly. It is an ideal pants hangers for women or men.
  • 【Multi pants hanger】- Each pants hanger had 4 arms can 300° swing out,which is convenient for getting pants on and off without mess up the rest.Unique metal hook design can 360° rotate. It’s easy to find right clothes,save your time to match clothes.
  • 【Non-Slip Trousers Hangers Organizer】- Smooth surfaces with transparency rubber coating at the end of the hanger to avoid the clothes fall down from hangers.Unique swing arms design,you can easily put or take the pants you want.Compatible with all kinds of clothes. Perfect for hanging your jeans, pants, towel, ties, scarf. etc.
  • 【Sturdy Matel Frame】- Made of high grade anti-rust stainless steel,don't worry about the distortion of the hanger,always durable and keep a good shape as its premium quality.The max carries of the space saving pants hangers up to 15 Pants.
  • 【After-Sales Service】- We committed to provide the most reliable with the best after-sales service for every our customers If you not satisfied with our product or you have some suggestions for product or service improvement, please feel free to contact us and we will provide the most reasonable solution.

Article Categories:
Top Product Reviews