Top 10 Best Mold Air Test in 2022

February 27, 2022
174
Views

Looking for the Best mold air test ? Based on expert reviews, we ranked them. We’ve listed our top-ranked picks, including the top-selling mold air test. Having trouble finding a great Best mold air test ? This problem is well understood by us because we have gone through the entire Best mold air test research process ourselves, which is why we have put together a comprehensive list of the Best mold air test s available in the market today.

In this blog post, we are going to talk about the Best mold air test. We understand this problem because we have gone through the entire Best mold air test research process already, which is why we have put together a comprehensive list of the Best mold air test available in the market today. After hours of researching and using all the models on the market, we find the Best mold air test of 2022. Check out our ranking below!

Top 10 the Best mold air test in 2022

After 19 hours of searching and using all the models on the market, we have found the Best mold air test for 2022. See our ranking below!

Why We Recommanded Best mold air test ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the mold air test,
we have analyzed
10259 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 19 hours just to get the mold air test,
for you.

Best mold air test

Top Pick

My Mold Detective MMD103 Mold Test Kit, 3-Room Kit

My Mold Detective MMD103 Mold Test Kit, 3-Room Kit

$89.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 12, 2022 1:43 am

Features

  • Mold Test Kit - Contains 1 air sampling pump, 4 air sample cassettes (1 for outdoor control, 3 for indoor rooms), 1 surface samples, 1 mailing envelope, and instructions
  • Analysis Fees - An additional $35 per sample lab analysis fee is due at time of online sample registration. Standard FedEx/UPS rates are also applied at this time w/ express options available
  • Fast & Easy to Use - A quick 5 minutes to take a sample (must have air sampling pump) and easy to read, color-coded lab reports with analysis results, recommendations, and next steps
  • Additional Packs - Additional sample accessory packs can be utilized to sample additional rooms when combined with mold test kit. Please Note - One (1) Outdoor air sample is required per sampling session
  • My Mold Detective - Not only identifies what types of mold are present but also determines whether mold concentration levels are normal, slightly elevated or elevated

Evviva Sciences Mold Test Kit for Home – 10 Simple Mold Detection Tests – Optional Lab Analysis – Test HVAC System, Room Air, & Home Surfaces for Molds/Spores – Includes Detailed Mold ID Guide

Evviva Sciences Mold Test Kit for Home - 10 Simple Mold Detection Tests - Optional Lab Analysis - Test HVAC System, Room Air, & Home Surfaces for Molds/Spores - Includes Detailed Mold ID Guide

$45.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 12, 2022 1:43 am

Features

  • EXCELLENT VALUE INCLUDING 10 SEPARATE TESTS: Our testing kit includes 10 agar petri dishes, 10 cotton tipped swabs, detailed identification guide pdf, and an optional lab analysis (extra fee).
  • TEST ROOM AIR, YOUR HVAC SYSTEM, & ANY HOUSEHOLD SURFACE: Perform tests in 10 different parts of your home or office with our detector kit. Test your walls, shower, car, sink, HVAC system, room air, and other physical surfaces.
  • OPTIONAL DISCOUNT LAB ANALYSIS (EXTRA FEE REQUIRED) - Lab tests can be pricey--but with our test kit it doesn't have to be. Each purchase gives you an option to send samples to one of our partner labs at a discounted $40 per petri dish.
  • ANALYZE RESULTS YOURSELF WITH OUR IDENTIFICATION GUIDE PDF: If you don't want to spend the money for the lab test, our kit comes with a downloadable guide with multiple images and information. Compare the results on your petri dishes with the images in our guide to help make a positive identification!
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: Got questions about your results? Contact us for a consultation. If you have any concerns with your home test kit, we will refund you in full--no questions asked.

HVAC Mold Test Kit | Professional Grade Kit Tests up to 10 Locations for Air Mold and Toxins | Easy DIY Test Kit with Lab Analysis Included

HVAC Mold Test Kit | Professional Grade Kit Tests up to 10 Locations for Air Mold and Toxins | Easy DIY Test Kit with Lab Analysis Included

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 12, 2022 1:43 am

Features

  • Test up to 10 locations in your home with just one kit!
  • HVAC mold testing for vents, filters and air returns
  • Easy, DIY kit includes swabs, gloves, lab analysis, lab report with guidance, and industry resources
  • The easiest, most cost effective mold test available!

Healthful Home 5-Minute Mold Test

Healthful Home 5-Minute Mold Test

$44.99
$35.99
 in stock
2 new from $35.99
1 used from $35.63
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 12, 2022 1:43 am

Features

  • As Seen on the Today Show. Detect Mold Spores & Allergens in Minutes. Even If You Can't See It. No Waiting for Labs.
  • Accurate and Safe! The only test that also detects spores and allergy-causing mold-particulates.
  • Easy-to-use. . . three quick steps. Test for mold yourself before you rent or buy.
  • Most sensitive test available. Patented technology from the U. S. PHS; Includes Expert Consultation
  • Detects the worst mold types, like , that are often missed by air sampling

Mold Armor FG500 Do It Yourself Mold Test Kit FG500, FG500 Do It Yourself Mold Test Kit, Gray

Mold Armor FG500 Do It Yourself Mold Test Kit FG500, FG500 Do It Yourself Mold Test Kit, Gray

$12.99
$9.87
 in stock
13 new from $9.87
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 12, 2022 1:43 am

Features

  • FIND MOLD FAST: MOLD ARMOR Do It Yourself Mold Test kit safely and easily tests for the presence of mold with visible results in as little as 48 hours.
  • FOR INDOOR AND OUTDOOR TESTING: The Do It Yourself Mold Test Kit can be used for indoor or outdoor mold testing. Tests indoor air quality for unseen mold in the home.
  • THREE TESTING METHODS: (1) Indoor Air Quality Test Method (2) Air Conditioning & Heating Sample Method (3) Surface Sampling Testing Method (when visible mold is present).
  • INCLUDES EVERYTHING YOU NEED: Each air quality tester and mold kit contains a petri dish, swab, and mold growth medium.
  • TEST SURFACES AND HVAC: This mold detection kit can be used to test surface molds or to take an air sampling from a building HVAC.

ImmunoLytics DIY Mold Test Kit for Home – Easy to Use Professional Mold Testing Kit – Individual Room Screening Package for 5 Rooms

ImmunoLytics DIY Mold Test Kit for Home - Easy to Use Professional Mold Testing Kit - Individual Room Screening Package for 5 Rooms

$34.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 12, 2022 1:43 am

Features

  • Test kit contains detailed instructions, 5 test plates, stickers and labels, proof storage pouch for wrapping plates post-testing, return shipping box, and a Lab Analysis and Consultation Form
  • Tests for mold, such as black mold, as well as yeast and all other molds associated with poor air quality.
  • Each test plate is sufficient for a 14 foot by 14 foot room or approximately 200 square feet.
  • We offer online video tutorials showing you how to test your home and how to interpret your results. Lab analysis costs $33 per plate.
  • Analyze your results at home via our Self-Analysis option. Wait 4 to 5 days for mold to develop. Analyze once visible.

VOCs, Active Mold, & Formaldehyde Tests – Indoor Air Quality by Home Air Check

VOCs, Active Mold, & Formaldehyde Tests - Indoor Air Quality by Home Air Check

$259.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 12, 2022 1:43 am

Features

  • **Lab Analysis is Included in Cost**
  • Time sensitive, Single-use indoor air quality test measures hundreds of VOCs, hidden mold, and formaldehyde
  • Gives information on what in your home could be making you sick
  • Provides suggestions on how to improve your air quality
  • Easy-to-use test kit; Samples returned to an AIHA-accredited laboratory for analysis

DIY Mold 3 Test Kit (Same Day Results) Expert Consultation and AIHA-LAP, LLC Accredited Lab Analysis Included

DIY Mold 3 Test Kit (Same Day Results) Expert Consultation and AIHA-LAP, LLC Accredited Lab Analysis Included

$33.99  in stock
2 new from $33.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 12, 2022 1:43 am

Features

  • SAME DAY TURN AROUND on the results from the day we receive your sample.
  • Lab Fees Included. No additional fees are required.
  • Our test kit includes 1 swab and 2 tape lifts for up to 3 separate samples.
  • Free Detailed Lab Report and Free Expert Consultation included
  • We test for ALL mold types for one low price

Surface Dust, VOCs, Active Mold, & Formaldehyde Tests – Indoor Air Quality by Home Air Check

Surface Dust, VOCs, Active Mold, & Formaldehyde Tests - Indoor Air Quality by Home Air Check

$349.00  out of stock
Amazon.com
as of September 12, 2022 1:43 am

Features

  • **Lab Analysis is Included in Cost**
  • Time sensitive, SINGLE-USE indoor air quality test measures surface dust, VOCs (Volatile Organic Compounds), hidden mold, & formaldehyde
  • Identifies the biological and inorganic particulates (mold spores, pollen, insect parts, skin cells, fibers, mineral dust, and misc. opaque particles) present in the home
  • Gives information on what in your Home could be making you sick & Provides suggestions on how to improve your air quality
  • Easy-to-use test kit; Samples returned to an AIHA-accredited laboratory for analysis

VOCs and Active Mold Test – Indoor Air Quality by Home Air Check

VOCs and Active Mold Test - Indoor Air Quality by Home Air Check

$349.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 12, 2022 1:43 am

Features

  • **Lab Analysis is Included in Cost**
  • Time sensitive, Single-use indoor air quality test measures hundreds of different VOCs and checks for actively growing mold
  • Gives information on what in your home could be making you sick
  • Provides suggestions on how to improve your air quality
  • Easy-to-use test kit; Samples returned to an AIHA-accredited* laboratory for analysis

Article Categories:
Guide