List of Best Ohio Steel Lawn Sweeper Reviews & Ratings 2021

March 21, 2022
86
Views

Looking for the Best ohio steel lawn sweeper ? Based on expert reviews, we ranked them. We’ve listed our top-ranked picks, including the top-selling ohio steel lawn sweeper. Having trouble finding a great Best ohio steel lawn sweeper ? This problem is well understood by us because we have gone through the entire Best ohio steel lawn sweeper research process ourselves, which is why we have put together a comprehensive list of the Best ohio steel lawn sweeper s available in the market today.

In this blog post, we are going to talk about the Best ohio steel lawn sweeper. We understand this problem because we have gone through the entire Best ohio steel lawn sweeper research process already, which is why we have put together a comprehensive list of the Best ohio steel lawn sweeper available in the market today. After hours of researching and using all the models on the market, we find the Best ohio steel lawn sweeper of 2022. Check out our ranking below!

Top 10 the Best ohio steel lawn sweeper in 2022

After 18 hours of searching and using all the models on the market, we have found the Best ohio steel lawn sweeper for 2022. See our ranking below!

Why We Recommanded Best ohio steel lawn sweeper ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the ohio steel lawn sweeper,
we have analyzed
11952 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 18 hours just to get the ohio steel lawn sweeper,
for you.

Best ohio steel lawn sweeper

Top Pick

Ohio Steel 50SWP26 Pro Sweeper, 50″/26 cu. ft.

Ohio Steel 50SWP26 Pro Sweeper, 50"/26 cu. ft.

$432.35
$358.55
 in stock
8 new from $358.55
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 28, 2022 9:44 pm

Features

  • 50” Sweeping Width; 26 cu. ft. capacity hopper
  • 11″ spiraled polypropylene brushes – an Ohio Steel patented exclusive feature!
  • 4.5 to 1 brush to wheel turning ratio
  • Extra wide 9” chute prevents clogging
  • Collapsible hopper removes completely for quick and compact storage

Ohio Steel Lawn Sweeper – 42in.W, 22 Cu. Ft. Model Number 4222V2

Ohio Steel Lawn Sweeper - 42in.W, 22 Cu. Ft. Model Number 4222V2

$418.00  in stock
3 new from $359.99
Amazon.com
as of September 28, 2022 9:44 pm

Features

  • 42 in. sweeping width; 22 cu. ft. capacity hopper
  • 11 in. spiraled polypropylene brushes – an Ohio Steel patented exclusive feature
  • Drawbar can be offset left or right for simultaneous sweeping and mowing
  • Drawbar and bag fold for easy storage
  • Assembles in 30 minutes with 1 tool

Ohio Steel 42SWP22 Sweeper Spiral Brush, 42″/22 cu. ft.

Ohio Steel 42SWP22 Sweeper Spiral Brush, 42"/22 cu. ft.

$358.00  in stock
10 new from $358.00
Amazon.com
as of September 28, 2022 9:44 pm

Features

  • The Size of the sweeper is 42 inch
  • Easy to use and handle
  • This product is manufactured in United States

Agri-Fab 45-0492 Lawn Sweeper, 44-Inch

Agri-Fab 45-0492 Lawn Sweeper, 44-Inch

$399.99
$360.76
 in stock
18 new from $360.76
Amazon.com
as of September 28, 2022 9:44 pm

Features

  • Your purchase includes One Agri-Fab 44-Inch Lawn Sweeper, 45-0492 model
  • Lawn Sweeper dimensions: 78” L x 55” W x 52” H | Carton Dimensions: 54.1” L x 18” W x 19.5” H | Brush to Wheel ratio: 5.6:1 | Hooper Capacity: 25 Cu. Ft. | Wheel dimensions: 12” x 3” | Wheel type: Semi-pneumatic | Pallet Qty.: 8 | Weight: 95 lbs
  • Height adjustment lever with easy to use indicator will never slip and assures optimum performance
  • Improved dump lever can operate without leaving the tractor seat. Entire sweeper folds up without tools saving on storage space
  • Brushes should only move during forward rotation. If brushes rotate in both directions, means that the drive pin is jamming the ratchet gear. Disassemble and make sure drive Pin moves freely

42″ Tow Behind Lawn Sweeper

42" Tow Behind Lawn Sweeper

$299.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 28, 2022 9:44 pm

Features

  • 42“ Clearing Width: Quickly and easily adjust your clearing height to add or reduce brush engagement depending on the type of debris.
  • 10" Brush Diameter: 4 durable nylon brushes move at high velocity. Capable of picking up Leaves, Pine Needles, Sticks, Grass Clippings, and More.
  • 17.79 CU. FT. Hopper Capacity: Large hopper allows users to pickup more debris in less time. Operators can quickly and easily empty the hopper with the pull of a string.
  • 10.5’’ Never Flat Wheels: Start the spring clean up without the worry and hassle of flat tires.
  • UNIVERSAL HITCH: Attaches quickly and easily to most lawn tractors and ATVs in the market.

Neat Attachments 6’4″ x 3′ Multi Action Drag Chain Harrow – Overall 6′ Long – 1/2″ Dia

Neat Attachments 6'4" x 3' Multi Action Drag Chain Harrow - Overall 6' Long - 1/2" Dia

$444.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 28, 2022 9:44 pm

Features

  • 1045 CARBON STEEL. Includes- Heavy Duty Universal Drawbar, pull chains & a Tow ring
  • Overall 76"Wide x 36"Length Harrow Section. Overall Length with drawbar and tow chains - 72"
  • Power Required To Pull = 6 HP. 1/2"x 4" long - 64 Tines. Weight - 82 Lbs.
  • APPLICATION - The Chain harrow is ideal for the horse and cattle farmers that are spreading manure, preparing seed beds, covering seed beds to enhance germination, harrowing on hay fields assure a faster and more vigorous re-growth, root raking, pasture renovation, Riding ring and paddock maintenance, land leveling and landscaping

Agri-Fab 48388 Assembly, Hopper Bag , Black

Agri-Fab 48388 Assembly, Hopper Bag , Black

$79.47  in stock
2 new from $79.47
Amazon.com
as of September 28, 2022 9:44 pm

Features

  • Fits Agri-Fab 42" Tow Lawn Sweeper,45-0320
  • Authentic Agri-Fab Parts
  • Consult your user manual for parts blow-out diagram
  • Brand: Agri-Fab
  • Agri-Fab parts are the highest quality

Yard Commander 48″ Tow Behind Lawn Sweeper

Yard Commander 48" Tow Behind Lawn Sweeper

$384.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 28, 2022 9:44 pm

Features

  • 48“ Clearing Width: Quickly and easily adjust your clearing height to add or reduce brush engagement depending on the type of debris.
  • 10" Brush Diameter: 4 durable nylon brushes move at high velocity. Capable of picking up Leaves, Pine Needles, Sticks, Grass Clippings, and More.
  • 20 CU. FT. Hopper Capacity: Large hopper allows users to pickup more debris in less time. Operators can quickly and easily empty the hopper with the pull of a string.
  • 10.5’’ Never Flat Wheels: Start the spring clean up without the worry and hassle of flat tires.
  • UNIVERSAL HITCH: Attaches quickly and easily to most lawn tractors and ATVs in the market.

New Universal Mower Standard Aluminum Grasscatcher 4.15 Cubic Feet

New Universal Mower Standard Aluminum Grasscatcher 4.15 Cubic Feet

$770.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 28, 2022 9:44 pm

Features

  • One New Aftermarket Replacement Universal Standard Aluminum Grasscatcher. Fits 36" - 60" Superduty,
  • Stock Varies By Warehouse - Please Reference The Estimated Delivery Time For Our Most Accurate Shipp
  • We Provide Oem Numbers As A Reference For Customers When Ordering. Please Verify Fit By Cross-Refere
  • We Offer Free Shipping Store-Wide On Any Products Other Than Glass, Decals, Spray Paints, and Seats.
  • Please Note That Some Listings Use Stock Images As A Reference For Customers.

Neat Attachments 6′ x 5′ 6″ Pasture Drag Chain Harrow – 1/2″ Dia – Overall 8-1/2 Ft. Long

Neat Attachments 6' x 5' 6" Pasture Drag Chain Harrow - 1/2" Dia - Overall 8-1/2 Ft. Long

$531.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 28, 2022 9:44 pm

Features

  • 1045 Carbon Steel. Complete With Heavy Duty Universal Draw Bar, Pull Chains & Tow Ring
  • 1/2" Dia x 4" Long Tines. 72"Wide x 66"Length ( ONE 6' WIDE x 5-1/2' LONG SECTION )
  • Power Required To Pull - 9HP. Weight - 117 Lbs
  • The Chain harrow is ideal for the horse and cattle farmers that are spreading manure, preparing seed beds, covering seed beds to enhance germination, harrowing on hay fields assure a faster and more vigorous re-growth, root raking, pasture renovation, Riding ring and paddock maintenance, land leveling and landscaping
  • EASY CHANGE OVER OF ACTIONS - It is easy to change over tilling actions from aggressive to less aggressive or vice versa with convenience of removing pull drawbar and putting together on opposite end of the harrow section.

Article Categories:
Top Product Reviews