List of Best Over The Door Drying Rack Reviews & Ratings 2021

March 1, 2022
108
Views

Looking for the Best over the door drying rack ? Based on expert reviews, we ranked them. We’ve listed our top-ranked picks, including the top-selling over the door drying rack. Having trouble finding a great Best over the door drying rack ? This problem is well understood by us because we have gone through the entire Best over the door drying rack research process ourselves, which is why we have put together a comprehensive list of the Best over the door drying rack s available in the market today.

In this blog post, we are going to talk about the Best over the door drying rack. We understand this problem because we have gone through the entire Best over the door drying rack research process already, which is why we have put together a comprehensive list of the Best over the door drying rack available in the market today. After hours of researching and using all the models on the market, we find the Best over the door drying rack of 2022. Check out our ranking below!

Top 10 the Best over the door drying rack in 2022

After 25 hours of searching and using all the models on the market, we have found the Best over the door drying rack for 2022. See our ranking below!

Why We Recommanded Best over the door drying rack ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the over the door drying rack,
we have analyzed
14075 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 25 hours just to get the over the door drying rack,
for you.

Best over the door drying rack

ImageProductScore
Top Pick


Whitmor Over The Door Drying Rack, White

Whitmor Over The Door Drying Rack, White

9.7

Buy Now

mDesign Steel Collapsible Over The Door, Hanging Laundry Dry Rack Clothes Organizer, 2 Tiers - for Indoor Air-Drying Clothing, Towels, Lingerie, Hosiery, Delicates - Folds Compact - Graphite Gray

mDesign Steel Collapsible Over The Door, Hanging Laundry Dry Rack Clothes Organizer, 2 Tiers – for Indoor Air-Drying Clothing, Towels, Lingerie, Hosiery, Delicates – Folds Compact – Graphite Gray

9.6

Buy Now

Over The Door Closet Valet- Over The Door Clothes Organizer Rack and Door Hanger for Clothing or Towel, Home and Dorm Room Storage and Organization - Fits Doors up Till 1¾” Thick(White)

Over The Door Closet Valet- Over The Door Clothes Organizer Rack and Door Hanger for Clothing or Towel, Home and Dorm Room Storage and Organization – Fits Doors up Till 1¾” Thick(White)

9.3

Buy Now

Sunbeam Steel Over the Door Towel Dryer Rack, Grey

Sunbeam Steel Over the Door Towel Dryer Rack, Grey

8.7

Buy Now

Over The Door Closet Valet- Over The Door Clothes Organizer Rack and Door Hanger for Clothing or Towel, Fits Doors up to 1¾” Thick(Chrome) Home and Dorm Room Storage and Organization

Over The Door Closet Valet- Over The Door Clothes Organizer Rack and Door Hanger for Clothing or Towel, Fits Doors up to 1¾” Thick(Chrome) Home and Dorm Room Storage and Organization

8.3

Buy Now

Honey-Can-Do Space-Saving, Over-The-Door Collapsible Hanger Holder, Chrome HNG-01519 Chrome

Honey-Can-Do Space-Saving, Over-The-Door Collapsible Hanger Holder, Chrome HNG-01519 Chrome

8.1

Buy Now

tomons Foldable Drying Rack, Over The Door Laundry Organizer with Two Layers, No Assembly Required, Light and Compact, for Balcony, Bedroom, Kitchen, Bathroom

tomons Foldable Drying Rack, Over The Door Laundry Organizer with Two Layers, No Assembly Required, Light and Compact, for Balcony, Bedroom, Kitchen, Bathroom

7.8

Buy Now

Household Essentials H12001 Hinge It Clutterbuster Four Bar Hanging Valet | Behind the Door Clothing and Towel Rack | White

Household Essentials H12001 Hinge It Clutterbuster Four Bar Hanging Valet | Behind the Door Clothing and Towel Rack | White

7.4

Buy Now

Over The Door Hook-Heavy Duty Clothes Hanger- Expandable/Foldable Closet Rod Clothes Rack - Perfect to Use for Drying Clothes, Organizing Closets, Storage, Etc. in Bathrooms/Bedrooms (Satin Nickel)

Over The Door Hook-Heavy Duty Clothes Hanger- Expandable/Foldable Closet Rod Clothes Rack – Perfect to Use for Drying Clothes, Organizing Closets, Storage, Etc. in Bathrooms/Bedrooms (Satin Nickel)

7.3

Buy Now

Franklin Brass Over The Door Triple Towel Rack with Hooks, Satin Nickel Bathroom Towel Holder, Bathroom Accessories, 193153-FN 18.66 x 8.27 x 24.57 Inches

Franklin Brass Over The Door Triple Towel Rack with Hooks, Satin Nickel Bathroom Towel Holder, Bathroom Accessories, 193153-FN 18.66 x 8.27 x 24.57 Inches

6.3

Buy Now

Top Pick

Whitmor Over The Door Drying Rack, White

Whitmor Over The Door Drying Rack, White

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of September 16, 2022 9:43 am

Features

  • Included Components: See Packaging

mDesign Steel Collapsible Over The Door, Hanging Laundry Dry Rack Clothes Organizer, 2 Tiers – for Indoor Air-Drying Clothing, Towels, Lingerie, Hosiery, Delicates – Folds Compact – Graphite Gray

mDesign Steel Collapsible Over The Door, Hanging Laundry Dry Rack Clothes Organizer, 2 Tiers - for Indoor Air-Drying Clothing, Towels, Lingerie, Hosiery, Delicates - Folds Compact - Graphite Gray

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of September 16, 2022 9:43 am

Features

  • EFFICIENT DRYING OPTIONS: Saves on energy by offering air-drying options while safely allowing air to circulate around your clothing and avoid shrinking and wrinkling machine drying can cause; 14 wide rungs provide you with a total of 22 linear feet of drying space for endless drying options in one, compact laundry drying unit; Hang bathing suits, bras, underwear, lingerie, pajamas, towels and more to maximize drying options and save time
  • COLLAPSIBLE DESIGN: Compact construction of the drying rack allows you to put it practically any place where space is limited like a closet door or an entry door inside a laundry room, bedroom, bathroom and folds up discreetly so it's ready to use any time
  • GREAT FOR SMALL SPACES: This space-saving drying rack provides extra drying options without requiring any floor space; Instantly hangs over interior doors with no tools required; Perfect for use in tight areas in laundry rooms, utility rooms, kitchens, bedrooms and bathrooms; A great laundry drying system for small-space living in college dorm rooms, apartments, condos, RVs and campers
  • QUALITY CONSTRUCTION: Made of strong steel metal with a durable finish; EASY CARE: Clean with damp cloth
  • THOUGHTFULLY SIZED: Measures 18.75" x 20" x 47.5" high when fully extended; Fits over interior doors up to 2" / 5.08cm thick

Over The Door Closet Valet- Over The Door Clothes Organizer Rack and Door Hanger for Clothing or Towel, Home and Dorm Room Storage and Organization – Fits Doors up Till 1¾” Thick(White)

Over The Door Closet Valet- Over The Door Clothes Organizer Rack and Door Hanger for Clothing or Towel, Home and Dorm Room Storage and Organization - Fits Doors up Till 1¾” Thick(White)

$24.95
$19.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 16, 2022 9:43 am

Features

  • UNIQUE & ADJUSTABLE TO 3 SIZES! ORGANIZE YOUR CLOTHES: Imagine all of your clothes and towels neatly hung on the back of your door and organized in a perfect row. Because this over the door closet rod has sturdy construction, holds up to 35 pounds, and has a compact space-saving design, you'll be able to hang any type of clothing while still keeping your room looking stylish! This is great for you because now you can have more space for other things, without sacrificing aesthetic.
  • SAVE TIME SAVE MONEY SAVE SPACE: Our over the door clothes rack is incredibly durable and easy to use and assemble! There’s no hardware required so you can assemble and mount in seconds. What that means to you is a product that will outlive the competition. What that REALLY means to you is more money and time in the long run, AND that ultimately means more money and time to spend on things you like.
  • ADDS MORE THAN 3 FEET OF CLOSET SPACE: The problem with other storage and organization products is weak construction and their lack of ability to hold more than a few things. Our clothes door hanger solves that problem! How? Our over the door closet rod can hold up to 35 pounds and has ridged side bars to hold extra hangers, which means it creates up to 38 inches of hanging space! Never suffer lack of closet space again!
  • RELIABLE! HIGH QUALITY LOW PRICE: If you've been looking for a space saving solution for an affordable price, then your search is over! That's because our over the door closet rod is expandable to three different widths with a push button release, silver epoxy color, holds up to 35 pounds, creates up to 38 inches of hanging space from front and sides and requires no extra hardware to assemble! Dimensions Measure 17" - 24" Length x 10 x 10" this is the perfect addition to your home!
  • OUR TRUSTED BRAND ‘LOVE IT OR 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: Check the reviews and you'll see why we have delivered thousands of orders to happy customers. If you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase, please contact us. Your satisfaction is always our #1 priority and that we'll do everything in our power to make sure you have an excellent customer experience.

Sunbeam Steel Over the Door Towel Dryer Rack, Grey

Sunbeam Steel Over the Door Towel Dryer Rack, Grey

$53.27
$44.83
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 16, 2022 9:43 am

Features

  • Equipped with hanging rods for securing damp clothing, socks, or under garments
  • Ample space between each rod promotes the circular flow of air so clothes dry quickly
  • Dual, hinged flip out tiers dry towels faster
  • Features two fold out racks equipped with hanging rod
  • olds flat between uses. Metal, 20" x 42" x 48"

Over The Door Closet Valet- Over The Door Clothes Organizer Rack and Door Hanger for Clothing or Towel, Fits Doors up to 1¾” Thick(Chrome) Home and Dorm Room Storage and Organization

Over The Door Closet Valet- Over The Door Clothes Organizer Rack and Door Hanger for Clothing or Towel, Fits Doors up to 1¾” Thick(Chrome) Home and Dorm Room Storage and Organization

$24.95
$18.51
 in stock
2 new from $18.51
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 16, 2022 9:43 am

Features

  • UNIQUE & ADJUSTABLE TO 3 SIZES! ORGANIZE YOUR CLOTHES: Imagine all of your clothes and towels neatly hung on the back of your door and organized in a perfect row. Because this over the door closet rod has sturdy construction, holds up to 35 pounds, and has a compact space-saving design, you'll be able to hang any type of clothing while still keeping your room looking stylish! This is great for you because now you can have more space for other things, without sacrificing aesthetic.
  • SAVES YOU TIME & SPACE: Our over the door clothes rack is incredibly durable and easy to use and assemble! There’s no hardware required so you can assemble and mount in seconds. What that means to you is a product that will outlive the competition. What that REALLY means to you is more time in the long run, AND that ultimately means more time to spend on things you like.
  • ADDS MORE THAN 3 FEET OF CLOSET SPACE: The problem with other storage and organization products is weak construction and their lack of ability to hold more than a few things. Our clothes door hanger solves that problem! How? Our over the door closet rod can hold up to 35 pounds and has ridged side bars to hold extra hangers, which means it creates up to 38 inches of hanging space! Never suffer lack of closet space again!
  • RELIABLE! HIGH QUALITY: If you've been looking for a space saving solution that's affordable affordable, then your search is over! That's because our over the door closet rod is expandable to three different widths with a push button release, silver epoxy color, holds up to 35 pounds, creates up to 38 inches of hanging space from front and sides and requires no extra hardware to assemble! Dimensions Measure 18" - 24" Length x 10 x 10" this is the perfect addition to your home!
  • OUR TRUSTED BRAND ‘LOVE IT OR 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: If you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase, please contact us. Your satisfaction is always our #1 priority and that we'll do everything in our power to make sure you have an excellent experience with us.

Honey-Can-Do Space-Saving, Over-The-Door Collapsible Hanger Holder, Chrome HNG-01519 Chrome

Honey-Can-Do Space-Saving, Over-The-Door Collapsible Hanger Holder, Chrome HNG-01519 Chrome

$25.98  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 16, 2022 9:43 am

Features

  • Hanger holder is 17-inches long
  • Soft lining protects door surface
  • Folds flat to 2-1/4-inch depth when not in use
  • Sturdy metal construction with a polished chrome finish
  • Hanger arm swings up and locks into place to offer ten storage slots

tomons Foldable Drying Rack, Over The Door Laundry Organizer with Two Layers, No Assembly Required, Light and Compact, for Balcony, Bedroom, Kitchen, Bathroom

tomons Foldable Drying Rack, Over The Door Laundry Organizer with Two Layers, No Assembly Required, Light and Compact, for Balcony, Bedroom, Kitchen, Bathroom

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of September 16, 2022 9:43 am

Features

  • Foldable: It is easy to unfold and fold the drying rack. When unfolded, it can be used to hang and dry clothes. When folded up, it is space-saving and easy to store.
  • Ample Drying Space: Double-layer design adopted, plus multiple drying rods, the rack offers enough space to dry towels, shirts, yoga pants, sports bras, leggings, underwear, etc.
  • No Assembly Required: Convenient to mount and remove. The drying rack can be used in your laundry room, utility room, basement, garage, balcony, etc.
  • Light and Durable: Premium iron and PP material adopted, the drying rack is light and sturdy, with load-bearing capacity up to 6 Kg.
  • More Details: Two M-shaped fastener clips are offered, with which you can tightly clip a folded drying rack, making it not easy to unfold itself. With the two hook connectors, you can hang the drying rack onto the hooks stably and safely.

Household Essentials H12001 Hinge It Clutterbuster Four Bar Hanging Valet | Behind the Door Clothing and Towel Rack | White

Household Essentials H12001 Hinge It Clutterbuster Four Bar Hanging Valet | Behind the Door Clothing and Towel Rack | White

$39.99
$28.71
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 16, 2022 9:43 am

Features

  • Family towel rack with 4 parallel bars that takes advantage of unused space behind the door
  • Bars swivel independently making it perfect for a shared bathroom
  • Save money: Air drying conserves energy and extends the life of your towels and linen
  • Easy installation: Can install at door hinges or on wall
  • Fits doors with a measurement of 53.5 to 66.5 inches between top and bottom hinge

Over The Door Hook-Heavy Duty Clothes Hanger- Expandable/Foldable Closet Rod Clothes Rack – Perfect to Use for Drying Clothes, Organizing Closets, Storage, Etc. in Bathrooms/Bedrooms (Satin Nickel)

Over The Door Hook-Heavy Duty Clothes Hanger- Expandable/Foldable Closet Rod Clothes Rack - Perfect to Use for Drying Clothes, Organizing Closets, Storage, Etc. in Bathrooms/Bedrooms (Satin Nickel)

$21.99
$17.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 16, 2022 9:43 am

Features

  • OVER THE DOOR HOOK CLOSET RACK: Our heavy duty hangers hook will add more storage while needed. It will maximize the little space you have to accommodate all your belongings
  • QUICK & EASY TO INSTALL: This hook rack over door laundry drying rack is ready to use right out of the box. No assembly required without the need to drill any screws in the door.
  • COLLAPSIBLE & HIGHLY CONVENIENT: Unlike other door hanger rack, this door hanger hook for thick doors is both expandable and collapsible. You can hang on the rod and the 2 sides.
  • WIDELY USED COAT HOOKS: Over the door hooks rack is convenient for hanging clothes. Our door clothes hangers for hanging can be used in the bedroom, bathroom and other places.
  • PREMIUM DURABLE CONSTRUCTION: Our clothes door rack is made of durable metal. It can hold wet clothing, towels, denim jeans, heavy winter coats, sports gear, and more.

Franklin Brass Over The Door Triple Towel Rack with Hooks, Satin Nickel Bathroom Towel Holder, Bathroom Accessories, 193153-FN 18.66 x 8.27 x 24.57 Inches

Franklin Brass Over The Door Triple Towel Rack with Hooks, Satin Nickel Bathroom Towel Holder, Bathroom Accessories, 193153-FN 18.66 x 8.27 x 24.57 Inches

$27.99
$19.89
 in stock
5 new from $19.89
5 used from $14.68
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 16, 2022 9:43 am

Features

  • EXCLUSIVE - Over The Door, a Franklin Brass collection, will create a fun new home improvement project, while delivering inspired bathroom décor with coordinating faucet, shower head and bathroom accessory option
  • STYLE - Create an easy-going and comfortable atmosphere in your bathroom with this bathroom towel holder. Accomplish a relaxed, spa like bathroom with casual bath hardware accessories. Installation Type: Hang On
  • ORGANIZATION - Part of everyday life, this wall-mounted towel holder brings order and style to the bathroom.
  • LONG LASTING - Has a durable, long-lasting finish to help prevent corrosion, tarnish or discolor, so you can enjoy a look you love for life.
  • INSTALLATION - Installation instructions and hardware included.

Article Categories:
Top Product Reviews