List of Best Oxo Paper Towel Holder Reviews & Ratings 2021

March 10, 2022
246
Views

Looking for the Best oxo paper towel holder ? Based on expert reviews, we ranked them. We’ve listed our top-ranked picks, including the top-selling oxo paper towel holder. Having trouble finding a great Best oxo paper towel holder ? This problem is well understood by us because we have gone through the entire Best oxo paper towel holder research process ourselves, which is why we have put together a comprehensive list of the Best oxo paper towel holder s available in the market today.

In this blog post, we are going to talk about the Best oxo paper towel holder. We understand this problem because we have gone through the entire Best oxo paper towel holder research process already, which is why we have put together a comprehensive list of the Best oxo paper towel holder available in the market today. After hours of researching and using all the models on the market, we find the Best oxo paper towel holder of 2022. Check out our ranking below!

Top 10 the Best oxo paper towel holder in 2022

After 23 hours of searching and using all the models on the market, we have found the Best oxo paper towel holder for 2022. See our ranking below!

Why We Recommanded Best oxo paper towel holder ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the oxo paper towel holder,
we have analyzed
7918 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 23 hours just to get the oxo paper towel holder,
for you.

Best oxo paper towel holder

Top Pick

OXO Good Grips SimplyTear Paper Towel Holder – Stainless Steel

OXO Good Grips SimplyTear Paper Towel Holder - Stainless Steel

$25.98  in stock
4 new from $25.98
10 used from $19.87
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 29, 2022 10:47 am

Features

  • Tear a single piece of paper towel single handedly, paper towel edge is always accessible and does not unravel
  • Spring activated arm locks open for loading, weighted, non slip base for stability
  • Freestanding paper towel holder accommodates any size or brand of paper towels
  • Brushed stainless steel, measures 7 inches in diameter by 13 inches high
  • Dimensions 7 x 7 x 13 inches, packaged weight 2.01 pounds

OXO Good Grips Steady Paper Towel Holder

OXO Good Grips Steady Paper Towel Holder

$21.95  in stock
11 new from $21.95
1 used from $19.45
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 29, 2022 10:47 am

Features

  • Convenient carrying knob for easy transport
  • Smooth rotation for effortless ripping
  • One-handed design for quick cleanup
  • Stainless steel construction complements any kitchen décor
  • Raised lip keeps even jumbo-sized rolls contained

OXO Good Grips Steady Mounted Paper Towel Holder

OXO Good Grips Steady Mounted Paper Towel Holder

$25.99  in stock
2 new from $25.95
6 used from $22.87
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 29, 2022 10:47 am

Features

  • One-handed design for quick cleanup ​
  • Smooth rotation for effortless ripping​
  • Easy-access angle can be installed under cabinets or on walls ​
  • Large capacity holds any size paper towel roll ​
  • Die-cast knob complements any kitchen décor ​

OXO Good Grips SimplyTear Standing Paper Towel Holder, Brushed Stainless Steel (2 Pack)

OXO Good Grips SimplyTear Standing Paper Towel Holder, Brushed Stainless Steel (2 Pack)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of September 29, 2022 10:47 am

OXO Good Grips SimplyTear Paper Towel Holder – Stainless Steel & Good Grips Stainless Steel Soap Dispenser

OXO Good Grips SimplyTear Paper Towel Holder - Stainless Steel & Good Grips Stainless Steel Soap Dispenser

$48.93  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 29, 2022 10:47 am

Features

  • Tear a single piece of paper towel single handedly, paper towel edge is always accessible and does not unravel
  • Spring activated arm locks open for loading, weighted, non slip base for stability
  • Freestanding paper towel holder accommodates any size or brand of paper towels
  • Brushed stainless steel, measures 7 inches in diameter by 13 inches high
  • Designed for easy one-handed dispensing

OXO Good Grips SimplyTear Standing Paper Towel Holder, Brushed Stainless Steel & Stainless Steel Good Grips Sinkware Caddy, One Size

OXO Good Grips SimplyTear Standing Paper Towel Holder, Brushed Stainless Steel & Stainless Steel Good Grips Sinkware Caddy, One Size

$48.97  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 29, 2022 10:47 am

Features

  • Product 1: Tear a single piece of paper towel single handedly, paper towel edge is always accessible and does not unravel
  • Product 1: Spring activated arm locks open for loading, weighted, non slip base for stability
  • Product 1: Freestanding paper towel holder accommodates any size or brand of paper towels
  • Product 1: Brushed stainless steel, measures 7 inches in diameter by 13 inches high
  • Product 2: Keeps sponges and dish brushes organized and close at hand

OXO Good Grips Steady Paper Towel Holder,Gray,One Size & Good Grips SimplyTear Standing Paper Towel Holder, Brushed Stainless Steel

OXO Good Grips Steady Paper Towel Holder,Gray,One Size & Good Grips SimplyTear Standing Paper Towel Holder, Brushed Stainless Steel

$47.93  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 29, 2022 10:47 am

Features

  • Convenient carrying knob for easy transport
  • Smooth rotation for effortless ripping
  • One-handed design for quick cleanup
  • Stainless steel construction complements any kitchen décor
  • Tear a single piece of paper towel single handedly, paper towel edge is always accessible and does not unravel

Oxo Stainless Steel Paper Towel Holder

Oxo Stainless Steel Paper Towel Holder

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of September 29, 2022 10:47 am

Features

  • Brand New in box. The product ships with all relevant accessories

simplehuman Wall Mount Paper Towel Holder, Stainless Steel

simplehuman Wall Mount Paper Towel Holder, Stainless Steel

$34.99  in stock
2 new from $34.99
9 used from $32.55
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 29, 2022 10:47 am

Features

  • 5-YEAR WARRANTY - We use the best materials and solid engineering so our products will last in tough environments like your home — for years.
  • TEAR OFF ONE SHEET AT A TIME - Ring spring prevents unraveling and provides just enough resistance to tear off one sheet at a time with just one hand.
  • STURDY AND STRONG - Die-cast metal bracket and oversized stainless steel rod.
  • QUICK-RELEASE KNOB - Allows for a quick and easy roll change.
  • EASY TO INSTALL - Mounts to the wall or cabinet with just three screws (included).

OXO Good Grips SimplyTear Paper Towel Holder – Stainless Steel & Good Grips Neat Napkin Holder

OXO Good Grips SimplyTear Paper Towel Holder - Stainless Steel & Good Grips Neat Napkin Holder

$42.93  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 29, 2022 10:47 am

Features

  • Product 1: Tear a single piece of paper towel single handedly, paper towel edge is always accessible and does not unravel
  • Product 1: Spring activated arm locks open for loading, weighted, non slip base for stability
  • Product 1: Freestanding paper towel holder accommodates any size or brand of paper towels
  • Product 1: Brushed stainless steel, measures 7 inches in diameter by 13 inches high
  • Product 2: Tidy design lets you grab one at a time

Article Categories:
Top Product Reviews