The 10 Best Pants Hangers Review And Guide

February 27, 2022
386
Views

Looking for the Best pants hangers ? Based on expert reviews, we ranked them. We’ve listed our top-ranked picks, including the top-selling pants hangers. Having trouble finding a great Best pants hangers ? This problem is well understood by us because we have gone through the entire Best pants hangers research process ourselves, which is why we have put together a comprehensive list of the Best pants hangers s available in the market today.

In this blog post, we are going to talk about the Best pants hangers. We understand this problem because we have gone through the entire Best pants hangers research process already, which is why we have put together a comprehensive list of the Best pants hangers available in the market today. After hours of researching and using all the models on the market, we find the Best pants hangers of 2022. Check out our ranking below!

Top 10 the Best pants hangers in 2022

After 19 hours of searching and using all the models on the market, we have found the Best pants hangers for 2022. See our ranking below!

Why We Recommanded Best pants hangers ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the pants hangers,
we have analyzed
10995 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 19 hours just to get the pants hangers,
for you.

Best pants hangers

ImageProductScore
Top Pick



Hanger Central Space Saving 30 Pack, Heavy Duty Slim Plastic Pants Hangers, Ridged Non-Slip with Pinch Clips, 360-Rotating Chrome Swivel Hook, in Black, 10/12/14 Inch (12″)

9.8

Buy Now

Jeronic Pant Hangers, 20 Pack Steel, Black, 20 Count

Jeronic Pant Hangers, 20 Pack Steel, Black, 20 Count

9.6

Buy Now

High-Grade Wooden Pants Hangers with Clips 10 Pack Non Slip Skirt Hangers, Smooth Finish Solid Wood Jeans/Slack Hanger with 360° Swivel Hook - Pants Clip Hangers for Skirts, Slacks - Clamp Hangers

High-Grade Wooden Pants Hangers with Clips 10 Pack Non Slip Skirt Hangers, Smooth Finish Solid Wood Jeans/Slack Hanger with 360° Swivel Hook – Pants Clip Hangers for Skirts, Slacks – Clamp Hangers

9.1

Buy Now

HuaQi Pants Hangers Space Saving Hangers for Closet Organizer Non Slip Closet Storage Organizer for Jeans Towels Scarves (Black, 4)

HuaQi Pants Hangers Space Saving Hangers for Closet Organizer Non Slip Closet Storage Organizer for Jeans Towels Scarves (Black, 4)

8.9

Buy Now

Hanger Central Recycled Heavy Duty Plastic Bottoms Hangers with Ridged Pinch Clips Pants Hangers, 12 Inch, Black, 25 Pack

Hanger Central Recycled Heavy Duty Plastic Bottoms Hangers with Ridged Pinch Clips Pants Hangers, 12 Inch, Black, 25 Pack

8.4

Buy Now

DOIOWN Pants Hangers 5 Pieces Non Slip Space Saving Hangers Stainless Steel Clothes Hangers Closet Organizer for Pants Jeans Scarf(Upgrade Style)

DOIOWN Pants Hangers 5 Pieces Non Slip Space Saving Hangers Stainless Steel Clothes Hangers Closet Organizer for Pants Jeans Scarf(Upgrade Style)

8.2

Buy Now

SONGMICS 30-Pack Pants Hangers, 16.7-Inch Long Velvet Hangers with Adjustable Clips, Non-Slip, Space-Saving for Pants, Skirts, Coats, Dresses, Tank Tops, Black UCRF12B30

SONGMICS 30-Pack Pants Hangers, 16.7-Inch Long Velvet Hangers with Adjustable Clips, Non-Slip, Space-Saving for Pants, Skirts, Coats, Dresses, Tank Tops, Black UCRF12B30

7.8

Buy Now

Amazon Basics Trouser/Slack Hangers Easy Slide Organizers - 30-Pack

Amazon Basics Trouser/Slack Hangers Easy Slide Organizers – 30-Pack

7.4

Buy Now

Magic Pants Hangers Space Saving - 2 Pack for Closet Multiple Layers Multifunctional Uses Rack Organizer for Trousers Scarves Slack ( 2 Pack with 10 Metal Clips )

Magic Pants Hangers Space Saving – 2 Pack for Closet Multiple Layers Multifunctional Uses Rack Organizer for Trousers Scarves Slack ( 2 Pack with 10 Metal Clips )

7.1

Buy Now

Pants Hangers Non Slip 3 Pack Space Saving Hangers Multi-Layer Swing Arm Pants Hanger Stainless Steel Space Saver Hangers for Pants Jeans Scarf Trouser Tie Towel Clothes (Black)

Pants Hangers Non Slip 3 Pack Space Saving Hangers Multi-Layer Swing Arm Pants Hanger Stainless Steel Space Saver Hangers for Pants Jeans Scarf Trouser Tie Towel Clothes (Black)

6.6

Buy Now

Top Pick

Hanger Central Space Saving 30 Pack, Heavy Duty Slim Plastic Pants Hangers, Ridged Non-Slip with Pinch Clips, 360-Rotating Chrome Swivel Hook, in Black, 10/12/14 Inch (12″)

Hanger Central Space Saving 30 Pack, Heavy Duty Slim Plastic Pants Hangers, Ridged Non-Slip with Pinch Clips, 360-Rotating Chrome Swivel Hook, in Black, 10/12/14 Inch (12")

$17.99
$16.89
 in stock
1 new from $16.89
1 used from $14.89
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 3, 2022 5:44 am

Features

  • Hangers With Clips - These hangers will keep your pants wrinkle-free. Our clips will not let go of your pants, while also keeping your closet organized. These hangers are an excellent choice for hanging your clothing.
  • Large Clips - Our hangers come with large and strong clamps that can hold up to 10lbs of clothing. They are perfect for the laundry room or for keeping your closet tidy. Depending on the material, some clothing can’t be folded. Our hangers are the perfect fit!
  • Sturdy Material - Our hangers are made of exceptionally strong plastic. They can hold wet laundry and heavy pants. Our hangers are able to hold up to 10lbs of clothing, allowing you to relax. No more messy closets!
  • Rotating Hooks - Our hangers come with 360-degree swivel hooks. They are perfect for moving and rearranging clothing in the closet. Our hooks are chrome-plated and will not bend or deform.
  • Eco-friendly - Plastic hangers take more than 1,000 years to decay and can release harmful chemicals into the soil. Our hangers are made of reused plastic. When you buy our hangers, you not only free up closet space but also help save the environment. Go green!

Jeronic Pant Hangers, 20 Pack Steel, Black, 20 Count

Jeronic Pant Hangers, 20 Pack Steel, Black, 20 Count

$28.15  in stock
3 new from $27.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 3, 2022 5:44 am

Features

  • Made of iron with black rubber paint coating
  • No worry about deformation even if put multiple items on the same pant hangers
  • Maximize your storage room in your closet, slack hangers can also be used with scarves, ties, cover ups and towels
  • No sharp edges, well protect your clothes and your hands
  • No-slip bar for pants hangers, fits standard closet rails, Approx Jean Hangers Size: 14. 5*6. 1*0. 2 inch

High-Grade Wooden Pants Hangers with Clips 10 Pack Non Slip Skirt Hangers, Smooth Finish Solid Wood Jeans/Slack Hanger with 360° Swivel Hook – Pants Clip Hangers for Skirts, Slacks – Clamp Hangers

High-Grade Wooden Pants Hangers with Clips 10 Pack Non Slip Skirt Hangers, Smooth Finish Solid Wood Jeans/Slack Hanger with 360° Swivel Hook - Pants Clip Hangers for Skirts, Slacks - Clamp Hangers

$19.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of October 3, 2022 5:44 am

Features

  • LUXE WOOD -- These high-quality smooth wood hangers will maintain their pristine quality for years to come. The extra layer of lacquer will preserve its original sheen & enhance your closet appearance.
  • RELIABLE NONSLIP GRIP -- The 2 wood bars lined with nonslip felt & tight-clip mechanism will firmly grip your clothes to ensure that clothes never fal, keeping them gently yet securely placed on its full-width grip hanger.
  • VERSATILE USE -- These wooden hangers are ideal for hanging skirts, pants, jeans, work trousers, maxis, leggings, & shorts. Hang socks, towels, & pillow cases on the multifunctional hangers to declutter closet floors and dresser drawers.
  • DURABLE & STURDY -- These premium-grade, strong hangers are carefully hand-crafted with solid wood & high-quality anti-rust chrome metal to ensure the maximum durability & sturdiness.
  • SPACE SAVING & PRACTICAL -- Unlike other pants/skirt hangers, these space-saving hangers have a slim body, making your closet look less cluttered & neater. The rotatable 360 hook makes it easily accessible and practical - Measurements, 9¾" Wide by 6½" Tall.

HuaQi Pants Hangers Space Saving Hangers for Closet Organizer Non Slip Closet Storage Organizer for Jeans Towels Scarves (Black, 4)

HuaQi Pants Hangers Space Saving Hangers for Closet Organizer Non Slip Closet Storage Organizer for Jeans Towels Scarves (Black, 4)

$19.99
$17.99
 in stock
1 new from $17.99
1 used from $15.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 3, 2022 5:44 am

Features

  • Space Saving Pants Hanger, 5 tier trousers hangers, each hanger can hold at least 5 pants. 1 HuaQi pants hanger equals 5 single ordinary pants hangers. Maximize to save your closet space and keep it clean and orderly.
  • Open Ended Design Hangers, easy to take and remove trousers. Hangers for closet organizer help your refused mess, pants, jeans, towels or scarves stay in line, you would not so flurried when matching your outfits in busy morning.
  • Non Slip Pants Hangers, all hanger 5 bars fully covered by non slip rubber, protect your trousers pants slacks and clothes from scratching, stay in hangers at nice shape, keep the clothes from slipping off.
  • Heavy Duty Pant Hangers, made of high quality stainless steel and prime rubber, rust resistance and sturdy construction, ensure the hanger sturdy and durable. So great for hanging your jeans, pants, trousers, leggings, ties, towels, scarf, slacks, garden flags, etc.
  • Hangers for Pants Dimension, High 13.78in(35cm), Length 13in(33cm), Hook opening 1.77in(4.5cm), this pants organizer suitable for most closet, college dorms, small closet, limited storage and so on.

Hanger Central Recycled Heavy Duty Plastic Bottoms Hangers with Ridged Pinch Clips Pants Hangers, 12 Inch, Black, 25 Pack

Hanger Central Recycled Heavy Duty Plastic Bottoms Hangers with Ridged Pinch Clips Pants Hangers, 12 Inch, Black, 25 Pack

$14.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of October 3, 2022 5:44 am

Features

  • Hangers With Clips - These hangers will keep your pants wrinkle-free. Our clips will not let go of your pants, while also keeping your closet organized. These hangers are an excellent choice for hanging your clothing.
  • Large Clips - Our hangers come with large and strong clamps that can hold up to 10lbs of clothing. They are perfect for the laundry room or for keeping your closet tidy. Depending on the material, some clothing can’t be folded. Our hangers are the perfect fit!
  • Sturdy Material - Our hangers are made of exceptionally strong plastic. They can hold wet laundry and heavy pants. Our hangers are able to hold up to 10lbs of clothing, allowing you to relax. No more messy closets!
  • Rotating Hooks - Our hangers come with 360-degree swivel hooks. They are perfect for moving and rearranging clothing in the closet. Our hooks are chrome-plated and will not bend or deform.
  • Eco-friendly - Plastic hangers take more than 1,000 years to decay and can release harmful chemicals into the soil. Our hangers are made of reused plastic. When you buy our hangers, you not only free up closet space but also help save the environment. Go green!

DOIOWN Pants Hangers 5 Pieces Non Slip Space Saving Hangers Stainless Steel Clothes Hangers Closet Organizer for Pants Jeans Scarf(Upgrade Style)

DOIOWN Pants Hangers 5 Pieces Non Slip Space Saving Hangers Stainless Steel Clothes Hangers Closet Organizer for Pants Jeans Scarf(Upgrade Style)

$23.89  in stock
Amazon.com
as of October 3, 2022 5:44 am

Features

  • ❤ Upgrade non slip design -- Each pants hangers were added a non slip black plastic tube to avoid the pants fall off and keep them in the place
  • ❤ Stainless Steel Pants Hangers - Made of quality stainless steel with sturdy construction to ensure lasting use and won’t get rust
  • ❤ Space Saver Hangers -- Durable and Rust Resistance. It can be used for a long time. & Sturdy construction and won’t easy to be out of shape; & Save space and keep your wardrobe clean and tidy
  • ❤ Size -- 14.6(L) * 13.4(H) * 0.4(W) inch; Fits for most closet
  • ❤ ★【Save Space To Your Closet】-- Ideal to organize pants, slacks, toewls, scarfs in your closet. Keep it tidy and orderly.

SONGMICS 30-Pack Pants Hangers, 16.7-Inch Long Velvet Hangers with Adjustable Clips, Non-Slip, Space-Saving for Pants, Skirts, Coats, Dresses, Tank Tops, Black UCRF12B30

SONGMICS 30-Pack Pants Hangers, 16.7-Inch Long Velvet Hangers with Adjustable Clips, Non-Slip, Space-Saving for Pants, Skirts, Coats, Dresses, Tank Tops, Black UCRF12B30

$32.99  in stock
1 new from $32.99
5 used from $27.87
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 3, 2022 5:44 am

Features

  • [Removable Clips] The width between the 2 clips is adjustable (max. 15”), making these hangers perfect for different sizes of pants and skirts; rubber pads on the end of the clips prevent clothes from slipping without damaging them
  • [Save Space] These slim pant hangers with a 0.2” thickness are space-saving, allowing you to store double the clothing in the same amount of closet space compared with regular plastic hangers
  • [No More Slipping] Each pants hanger with a velvet surface prevents clothes from falling down to the closet floor; the shoulder grooves are designed for clothing with straps, such as camisoles or spaghetti dresses
  • [Swivel Hooks] 360-degree swivel hooks make it easy to hang and access clothes
  • [What You Get] A set of 30 high-quality velvet skirt hangers with adjustable clips, shoulder grooves, and swivel metal hooks to organize your wardrobe

Amazon Basics Trouser/Slack Hangers Easy Slide Organizers – 30-Pack

Amazon Basics Trouser/Slack Hangers Easy Slide Organizers - 30-Pack

$29.34  in stock
Amazon.com
as of October 3, 2022 5:44 am

Features

  • Set of 30 clothing hangers with open side for use in closets, on rolling racks, and more
  • Hang pants, scarves, ties, towels, and more
  • Open-sided slide on/slide off hanger design
  • Durable metal construction with a non-slip rubber coating to keep pieces in place
  • Smooth, rounded edges prevent clothing from being misshapen or creased

Magic Pants Hangers Space Saving – 2 Pack for Closet Multiple Layers Multifunctional Uses Rack Organizer for Trousers Scarves Slack ( 2 Pack with 10 Metal Clips )

Magic Pants Hangers Space Saving - 2 Pack for Closet Multiple Layers Multifunctional Uses Rack Organizer for Trousers Scarves Slack ( 2 Pack with 10 Metal Clips )

$29.99
$21.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of October 3, 2022 5:44 am

Features

  • 【Space saving pants hangers】 5 tier trousers hangers. Each hanger can at least hold up 5 jeans, trousers or other clothing. Maximize to save your closet space and keep it clean and orderly. Strong bearing strength and won't be easy to be out of shape.
  • 【Multifunctional space saver】 Unique closet organizer hanging your clothing on horizontal or vertical, two uses design that maximize to save the space of your closet while keep it neat and well organized.
  • 【Open-Ended design】 Open-ended design makes it more convenient to place your clothes and take them out of closet, great for daily use and storage.An exclusive anti-slip ring (it is detachable) is designed on each rob of the trouser hanger to prevent abnormal sliding of the rob.
  • 【Sturdy Matel Frame】 Made of high grade anti-rust stainless steel & High quality ABS plastic. don't worry about the distortion of the hanger,always durable and keep a good shape as its premium quality.The max carries of the space saving pants hangers up to 10 Pants.
  • 【100% Quality Guarantee】 We committed to provide the most reliable with the best after-sales service for every our customers If you not satisfied with our product or you have some suggestions for product or service improvement, please feel free to contact us and we will provide the most reasonable solution.

Pants Hangers Non Slip 3 Pack Space Saving Hangers Multi-Layer Swing Arm Pants Hanger Stainless Steel Space Saver Hangers for Pants Jeans Scarf Trouser Tie Towel Clothes (Black)

Pants Hangers Non Slip 3 Pack Space Saving Hangers Multi-Layer Swing Arm Pants Hanger Stainless Steel Space Saver Hangers for Pants Jeans Scarf Trouser Tie Towel Clothes (Black)

$26.99
$21.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of October 3, 2022 5:44 am

Features

  • 【Pants Hangers Space Saving】- 5 tier trousers hangers, each hanger at least holds / held up much jeans, scarfs or other clothes, strong bearing strength . Saves more space for your closet, keep your closet clean and orderly. It is an ideal pants hangers for women or men.
  • 【Multi pants hanger】- Each pants hanger had 4 arms can 300° swing out,which is convenient for getting pants on and off without mess up the rest.Unique metal hook design can 360° rotate. It’s easy to find right clothes,save your time to match clothes.
  • 【Non-Slip Trousers Hangers Organizer】- Smooth surfaces with transparency rubber coating at the end of the hanger to avoid the clothes fall down from hangers.Unique swing arms design,you can easily put or take the pants you want.Compatible with all kinds of clothes. Perfect for hanging your jeans, pants, towel, ties, scarf. etc.
  • 【Sturdy Matel Frame】- Made of high grade anti-rust stainless steel,don't worry about the distortion of the hanger,always durable and keep a good shape as its premium quality.The max carries of the space saving pants hangers up to 15 Pants.
  • 【After-Sales Service】- We committed to provide the most reliable with the best after-sales service for every our customers If you not satisfied with our product or you have some suggestions for product or service improvement, please feel free to contact us and we will provide the most reasonable solution.

Article Categories:
All Reviews