Top 10 Best Plastic Clothes Hangers in 2022

March 16, 2022
248
Views

Looking for the Best plastic clothes hangers ? Based on expert reviews, we ranked them. We’ve listed our top-ranked picks, including the top-selling plastic clothes hangers. Having trouble finding a great Best plastic clothes hangers ? This problem is well understood by us because we have gone through the entire Best plastic clothes hangers research process ourselves, which is why we have put together a comprehensive list of the Best plastic clothes hangers s available in the market today.

In this blog post, we are going to talk about the Best plastic clothes hangers. We understand this problem because we have gone through the entire Best plastic clothes hangers research process already, which is why we have put together a comprehensive list of the Best plastic clothes hangers available in the market today. After hours of researching and using all the models on the market, we find the Best plastic clothes hangers of 2022. Check out our ranking below!

Top 10 the Best plastic clothes hangers in 2022

After 33 hours of searching and using all the models on the market, we have found the Best plastic clothes hangers for 2022. See our ranking below!

Why We Recommanded Best plastic clothes hangers ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the plastic clothes hangers,
we have analyzed
11665 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 33 hours just to get the plastic clothes hangers,
for you.

Best plastic clothes hangers

ImageProductScore
Top Pick


Plastic Clothes Hangers (20, 40, & 60 Packs) Heavy Duty Durable Coat and Clothes Hangers | Vibrant Color Hangers | Lightweight Space Saving Laundry Hangers (20 Pack - Blue)

Plastic Clothes Hangers (20, 40, & 60 Packs) Heavy Duty Durable Coat and Clothes Hangers | Vibrant Color Hangers | Lightweight Space Saving Laundry Hangers (20 Pack – Blue)

9.8

Buy Now

Utopia Home Plastic Hangers 30 Pack - Clothes Hanger with Hooks - Lightweight & Space Saving Plastic Hangers - Durable, Slim & Sleek White Hangers

Utopia Home Plastic Hangers 30 Pack – Clothes Hanger with Hooks – Lightweight & Space Saving Plastic Hangers – Durable, Slim & Sleek White Hangers

9.5

Buy Now

White Standard Plastic Hangers (50 Pack) Durable Tubular Shirt Hanger Ideal for Laundry & Everyday Use, Slim & Space Saving, Heavy Duty Clothes Hanger for Coats, Pants, Dress, Etc. Hangs up to 5.5 lbs

White Standard Plastic Hangers (50 Pack) Durable Tubular Shirt Hanger Ideal for Laundry & Everyday Use, Slim & Space Saving, Heavy Duty Clothes Hanger for Coats, Pants, Dress, Etc. Hangs up to 5.5 lbs

9.1

Buy Now

Utopia Home 50-Pack White Plastic Hangers for Clothes - Space Saving Notched Hangers - Durable and Slim - Shoulder Grooves

Utopia Home 50-Pack White Plastic Hangers for Clothes – Space Saving Notched Hangers – Durable and Slim – Shoulder Grooves

8.7

Buy Now

HOUSE DAY Black Plastic Hangers Tubular Adult Hangers 16.5 Inch Light-Weight and & Space Saving Clothes Hanger Ideal for Everyday Use (Black, 60 Pack)

HOUSE DAY Black Plastic Hangers Tubular Adult Hangers 16.5 Inch Light-Weight and & Space Saving Clothes Hanger Ideal for Everyday Use (Black, 60 Pack)

8.5

Buy Now

Neaties Clothes White Plastic Hangers with Bar Hooks, Heavy Duty Standard Plastic Hangers for Pants, Shirts, or Dress, 60pk

Neaties Clothes White Plastic Hangers with Bar Hooks, Heavy Duty Standard Plastic Hangers for Pants, Shirts, or Dress, 60pk

8.2

Buy Now

Quality White Hangers 10-Pack - Super Heavy Duty Plastic Clothes Hanger Multipack - Thick Strong Standard Closet Clothing Hangers with Hook for Scarves and Belts-17 Coat Hangers (White, 10)

Quality White Hangers 10-Pack – Super Heavy Duty Plastic Clothes Hanger Multipack – Thick Strong Standard Closet Clothing Hangers with Hook for Scarves and Belts-17 Coat Hangers (White, 10)

7.8

Buy Now


NAHANCO 505 Plastic Dress Hanger, Middle Heavy Weight, 17″, Clear (Pack of 100)

7.5

Buy Now

Sharpty Plastic Hangers Clothing Hangers Ideal for Everyday Standard Use (White, 20 Pack)

Sharpty Plastic Hangers Clothing Hangers Ideal for Everyday Standard Use (White, 20 Pack)

7.1

Buy Now

Clorox Blue Plastic Clothes Hangers – 10 Pack | Ideal for Everyday Standard Use | Two Accessory Hooks | Value Set

Clorox Blue Plastic Clothes Hangers – 10 Pack | Ideal for Everyday Standard Use | Two Accessory Hooks | Value Set

6.3

Buy Now

Top Pick

Plastic Clothes Hangers (20, 40, & 60 Packs) Heavy Duty Durable Coat and Clothes Hangers | Vibrant Color Hangers | Lightweight Space Saving Laundry Hangers (20 Pack – Blue)

Plastic Clothes Hangers (20, 40, & 60 Packs) Heavy Duty Durable Coat and Clothes Hangers | Vibrant Color Hangers | Lightweight Space Saving Laundry Hangers (20 Pack - Blue)

$16.96  in stock
1 new from $16.96
2 used from $14.61
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 1, 2022 2:44 pm

Features

  • ★ MESS BE GONE! Organize and store tops, shirts, pants, skirts, dresses, suits, shawls, coats and more with these ideal hangers. Maximize on space due to their slim, space saving design and enjoy the clean, calming effect on your closets. Say goodbye to that tangled clutter of hangers in every size and shape!
  • ★ BEST MADE HANGERS! Constructed from heavy duty, non-breakable plastic, as well as being eco- friendly and stain free, it’s the premium hanger on the market. Reinforced edges lends added support, while its tubular, smooth body ensures no sharp corners ripping your garments. Flexible for lightweight clothing, durable enough for coats, these hangers were built to endure!
  • ★ PRETTY AND PRACTICAL! We offer both; a vibrant array of 6 eye catching and elegant colors to beautify your storage space, smartly designed to combine function and fashion! Our hangers have no notches, guaranteeing a quick, snag free removal. Replete with 2 hooks for air drying, lingerie and accessories, it’s got everything you could wish for a hanger!
  • ★ 3 GREAT VALE PACKS! One size does not fit all! Choose from packs of 20, 40 or 60 for what most suits your needs. Buy in bulk and never run out of hangers again! All Non-slip hangers are the same standard dimensions of 16.5’’ x 9’’ and 0.28 ‘’ thick for your hanging convenience. So, pile it on!
  • ★ THE NEATERIZE PROMISE! Not happy with your order? Your satisfaction with Neaterize matters more to us than the purchase. To that end, we absolutely guarantee that you either love it or get a complete refund-no questions asked! So you can go ahead and Click buy now, no doubts or second guessing with our money back policy!

Utopia Home Plastic Hangers 30 Pack – Clothes Hanger with Hooks – Lightweight & Space Saving Plastic Hangers – Durable, Slim & Sleek White Hangers

Utopia Home Plastic Hangers 30 Pack - Clothes Hanger with Hooks - Lightweight & Space Saving Plastic Hangers - Durable, Slim & Sleek White Hangers

$18.99  in stock
1 new from $18.99
2 used from $16.79
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 1, 2022 2:44 pm

Features

  • PLASTIC HANGERS PACK - Pack of 30 plastic hangers with each hanger measuring 16.33 x 0.26 x 9.05 Inches
  • DURABLE - Made of strong and durable plastic that will last for long
  • SLIM AND SLEEK - Slim and sleek design assists in maximizing closet space to hang a good number of clothes at a time while giving a neat and tidy look to it
  • BUILT-IN HOOKS - Each hanger has two hooks to keep your tops & clothing accessories handy
  • MAXIMUM USEFULNESS - Great for hanging shirts, t-shirts, blouses and more

White Standard Plastic Hangers (50 Pack) Durable Tubular Shirt Hanger Ideal for Laundry & Everyday Use, Slim & Space Saving, Heavy Duty Clothes Hanger for Coats, Pants, Dress, Etc. Hangs up to 5.5 lbs

White Standard Plastic Hangers (50 Pack) Durable Tubular Shirt Hanger Ideal for Laundry & Everyday Use, Slim & Space Saving, Heavy Duty Clothes Hanger for Coats, Pants, Dress, Etc. Hangs up to 5.5 lbs

$24.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of October 1, 2022 2:44 pm

Features

  • Ideal for Daily Use: 50 pack great everyday plastic hangers, white colored - for clothes organization and air-drying laundry garments: measuring 16.5 x 8.9 Inch.
  • Space Saving: slim profile plastic white hangers take up minimal closet space for clutter-free closets, adult men's and women's clothes, t-shirts, shirts, blouses, suits, coats ,sweaters, dresses, short pants, and skirts.
  • Maintains Clothing: smooth-seamed, notched-free exterior huggable hangers won’t snag clothing or leave shoulder indents.
  • Sturdily-Made: Durable thin cloth hangers plastic construction tube hanger with reinforced edges to help the hanger keep its form and prevent breakage for it to last longer.

Utopia Home 50-Pack White Plastic Hangers for Clothes – Space Saving Notched Hangers – Durable and Slim – Shoulder Grooves

Utopia Home 50-Pack White Plastic Hangers for Clothes - Space Saving Notched Hangers - Durable and Slim - Shoulder Grooves

$25.99
$19.98
 in stock
2 new from $19.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 1, 2022 2:44 pm

Features

  • PLASTIC HANGERS PACK - Pack of 50 plastic hangers with each hanger measuring 16.14 x 0.23 x 9.25 inches.
  • DURABLE - Made of strong and durable plastic that will last for long
  • SLIM AND SLEEK - Slim and sleek design assists in maximizing closet space to hang a good number of clothes at a time while giving a neat and tidy look to it
  • BUILT-IN SHOULDER GROOVES - Built-in shoulder grooves allow you to securely hold strappy garments with ease without making them fall off
  • MAXIMUM USEFULNESS - Great for hanging shirts, t-shirts, blouses and more

HOUSE DAY Black Plastic Hangers Tubular Adult Hangers 16.5 Inch Light-Weight and & Space Saving Clothes Hanger Ideal for Everyday Use (Black, 60 Pack)

HOUSE DAY Black Plastic Hangers Tubular Adult Hangers 16.5 Inch Light-Weight and & Space Saving Clothes Hanger Ideal for Everyday Use (Black, 60 Pack)

$32.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of October 1, 2022 2:44 pm

Features

  • DURABLE CLOTHES HANGERS – These black plastic hangers were designed to be strong, yet flexible, making them perfect for lightweight clothes. The unique design allows the edges to bend, and stay bent without breaking.
  • SMOOTH EDGED – House Day clothing hangers were made with care in mind. The eco-friendly plastic will not damage your clothes like metal hangers can. The smooth round edges won't leave any unwanted creases or marks on your clothes, giving you a worry-free experience.
  • SPACE SAVING CLOTHES HANGERS – At 16.4” in length, 8” in height, and ¼” thin, these closet hangers were designed to be used as adult hangers. Hang your shirts, jackets, coats, pants, or skirts efficiently and conveniently.
  • ORGANIZATION SIMPLIFIED – Thin and durable, these black hangers will organize and tidy up your closet. Designed with the user in mind, the heavy duty hangers were made for effortless clothes hanging. Gone are the days of complication!
  • TRUSTED BRAND – With countless years of experience in the commercial and consumer hanger industry, HOUSE DAY is confident that we have perfected the design of hangers. We're so confident in our plastic clothes hangers, that we guarantee your satisfaction, or we'll make it right!

Neaties Clothes White Plastic Hangers with Bar Hooks, Heavy Duty Standard Plastic Hangers for Pants, Shirts, or Dress, 60pk

Neaties Clothes White Plastic Hangers with Bar Hooks, Heavy Duty Standard Plastic Hangers for Pants, Shirts, or Dress, 60pk

$32.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of October 1, 2022 2:44 pm

Features

  • QUALITY and SLIM DESIGN - These plastic clothes hangers are made using high quality and safe material. Our customers deserve the best! Unlike wood hangers, velvet hangers, metal hangers, wooden hangers, and other foreign-made plastic hangers, our plastic hangers will last for years. They’re chemical-free and their slim design helps you save space in your closet. The double bar hook feature is best used for straps.
  • DIMENSIONS and DURABILITY- Single hanger dimension is approximately 16.5”x9”x1/4”(diameter). These hangers are made using SUPER strong plastic and can easily carry standard light to medium weight clothes. For suits, coats, pants, jeans, and other heavier clothes, consider trying Neaties Heavy or Super Heavy Duty Clothes Hangers. You may try both styles and return the ones that don’t work for you!
  • Extra Features - Non-slip Notched design for kids clothing with straps like skirts, suntops etc.
  • MONEY BACK GUARANTEE - You have 30 days to return these hangers. Buy them, try them, and only keep them if they work for you !

Quality White Hangers 10-Pack – Super Heavy Duty Plastic Clothes Hanger Multipack – Thick Strong Standard Closet Clothing Hangers with Hook for Scarves and Belts-17 Coat Hangers (White, 10)

Quality White Hangers 10-Pack - Super Heavy Duty Plastic Clothes Hanger Multipack - Thick Strong Standard Closet Clothing Hangers with Hook for Scarves and Belts-17 Coat Hangers (White, 10)

$19.99
$16.49
 in stock
2 new from $16.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 1, 2022 2:44 pm

Features

  • ✅ HEAVY DUTY PLASTIC HANGERS will hold all your heavier items, coats, jeans, anoraks, jackets, leather jackets or raincoats. You name it. Our super-strong white plastic hangers will not sag or break even after years of use.
  • ✅ MULTIPURPOSE 9MM THICK HANGERS will make organizing your dresses, hoodies, sweatshirts, shorts, t-shirts, and cardigans a breeze. Our extra heavy duty hangers are virtually unbreakable and will cover all your storage needs.
  • ✅ STYLISH WHITE HANGERS WITH HANDY HOOK so you can keep track of all your scarves, belts, wraps or pashminas. Match your accessories to your outfit and hang them together so you can save time and get ready in just a few seconds.
  • ✅ 10-PACK OR 100-PACK? IT'S UP TO YOU: No you don't have to buy more heavy duty hangers for coats than you need. Available in a convenient 10-pack or a mega-value 100-pack, our standard hangers will give you more bang for your buck.
  • ✅ GET YOUR QUALITY HANGERS 100% RISK-FREE: In the improbable case that you are not 100% thrilled with your plastic hangers with bar hooks, we promise to issue a full refund on-the-spot. What are you waiting for?

NAHANCO 505 Plastic Dress Hanger, Middle Heavy Weight, 17″, Clear (Pack of 100)

NAHANCO 505 Plastic Dress Hanger, Middle Heavy Weight, 17", Clear (Pack of 100)

$99.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of October 1, 2022 2:44 pm

Features

  • 17" Clear plastic hanger good for hanging top pieces like shirts, blouses, sweatshirts, jackets, and other light to middle heavy weight garments
  • Chrome 360 degree swivel hook
  • Deep Notched Shoulders at the top of each arm for holding garment straps
  • Small Hooks for Securing Straps at the bottom
  • Economical, sturdy and space saving

Sharpty Plastic Hangers Clothing Hangers Ideal for Everyday Standard Use (White, 20 Pack)

Sharpty Plastic Hangers Clothing Hangers Ideal for Everyday Standard Use (White, 20 Pack)

$18.99
$15.96
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of October 1, 2022 2:44 pm

Features

  • STURDY HANGER ORGANIZER SET - Our plastic hangers features reinforced plastic edges that adds durability when you hang standard clothing like shirts, dresses, pants, and much more. They are flexible and ideal for lightweight clothes. Heavy jackets or coats are not recommended for these types of hangers.
  • DESIGNED FOR EVERYDAY CLOTHES HANGERS - These are the best value organization equipment to make your life more simple and easier. They feature white-colored clean design that does not stain, or the material is eco-friendly. Unlike other plastic hangers, our shirt hangers do not have burrs or flash.
  • PERFECT STANDARD DIMENSIONS - Our white hangers measure 16” x 10” x 1/4", which are excellent for adult size clothing. They are rounded and each hanger features convenient hooks so you can hang suit ties and small accessories.
  • KEEP YOUR CLOSET ORGANIZED - Whether your closet is big or small, our clothing hangers provide better organization for your room furniture. They make your closet tidier and act like space saving tools so you don’t get a ‘mess’ in your space.

Clorox Blue Plastic Clothes Hangers – 10 Pack | Ideal for Everyday Standard Use | Two Accessory Hooks | Value Set

Clorox Blue Plastic Clothes Hangers – 10 Pack | Ideal for Everyday Standard Use | Two Accessory Hooks | Value Set

$8.39  in stock
Amazon.com
as of October 1, 2022 2:44 pm

Features

  • LIGHTWEIGHT PLASTIC BUILD – Constructed from flexible plastic with two vertical bars for reinforced support, these everyday hangers are great for shirts, blouses, and delicate clothing.
  • FABRIC FRIENDLY – Each hanger boasts a slim and sleek outline with a smooth surface. The groove-free design prevents unwanted creases and marks.
  • ACCESSORY HOOKS – Not just for shirts and blouses, each multipurpose hanger is complete with two pre-attached accessory hooks to securely hold strappy clothing such as tank tops, under garments and lingerie.
  • EASY ORGANIZATION – Life can be hectic enough, and these slim, space-saving clothing hangers make for quicker and simpler closet organization for easy grab-and-go wardrobe choices.
  • VALUE PACK – This bulk pack includes 10 slim clothing hangers in a solid blue hue.

Article Categories:
Guide