List of Best Slim Kitchen Trash Can Reviews & Ratings 2021

March 1, 2022
255
Views

Looking for the Best slim kitchen trash can ? Based on expert reviews, we ranked them. We’ve listed our top-ranked picks, including the top-selling slim kitchen trash can. Having trouble finding a great Best slim kitchen trash can ? This problem is well understood by us because we have gone through the entire Best slim kitchen trash can research process ourselves, which is why we have put together a comprehensive list of the Best slim kitchen trash can s available in the market today.

In this blog post, we are going to talk about the Best slim kitchen trash can. We understand this problem because we have gone through the entire Best slim kitchen trash can research process already, which is why we have put together a comprehensive list of the Best slim kitchen trash can available in the market today. After hours of researching and using all the models on the market, we find the Best slim kitchen trash can of 2022. Check out our ranking below!

Top 10 the Best slim kitchen trash can in 2022

After 13 hours of searching and using all the models on the market, we have found the Best slim kitchen trash can for 2022. See our ranking below!

Why We Recommanded Best slim kitchen trash can ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the slim kitchen trash can,
we have analyzed
9425 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 13 hours just to get the slim kitchen trash can,
for you.

Best slim kitchen trash can

Top Pick

simplehuman 45 Liter / 12 Gallon Slim Hands-Free Kitchen Step Trash Can, 12 Gallons, Brushed with Plastic Lid

simplehuman 45 Liter / 12 Gallon Slim Hands-Free Kitchen Step Trash Can, 12 Gallons, Brushed with Plastic Lid

$129.99
$120.00
 in stock
6 new from $120.00
6 used from $93.54
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 19, 2022 12:48 am

Features

  • SLIM, SPACE-SAVING SHAPE - Designed to make the most of tight spaces.
  • NEAT AND SECURE - Stainless steel liner rim flips up for a quick and easy liner change, then closes over the liner to hold it tightly in place and keep it hidden from sight.
  • STRONG STEEL PEDAL - Our strong steel pedal is engineered to last over 150,000 steps — that's more than 20 steps a day for 20 years.
  • SILENT CLOSE LID - Our patented lid shox technology controls the motion of the lid for a slow, silent close.
  • FINGERPRINT-PROOF - Fingerprint-proof finish resists smudges to keep stainless steel shiny.

iTouchless Wings-Open Sensor Trash Can with AbsorbX Odor Filter and Pet-Proof Lid, Stainless Steel, 13 Gallon

iTouchless Wings-Open Sensor Trash Can with AbsorbX Odor Filter and Pet-Proof Lid, Stainless Steel, 13 Gallon

$109.99  in stock
2 new from $109.99
10 used from $70.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 19, 2022 12:48 am

Features

  • OUR PROMISE TO YOU – Your 100% satisfaction is assured and backed by a Full-Service Manufacturer's Warranty and Dedicated Customer Support (see user manual for details)
  • 100% TOUCHLESS – Just the motion of your hand opens the lids automatically Wings open style has low clearance so it fits under kitchen countertops. The two low clearance lids open quickly for easy clean up in seconds. It’s the hygienic and convenient choice
  • PETGUARD STOPS PETS GETTING INTO THE TRASH – The patent-pending PetGuard lock feature makes it easy to keep pets out of the trash, even when you're not home
  • STOP TRASH ODORS + IMPROVE AIR QUALITY – 1 AbsorbX Natural Activated Carbon Odor Filter is included to absorb and neutralize trash odors, for a healthier and fresh and clean smelling home
  • 2 POWER OPTIONS – Powered by 4 C size batteries (not included), or optional AC Adapter (sold separately, see other product variation) for battery-free power

Home Zone Living 12 Gallon Kitchen Trash Can, Slim Stainless Steel, Step Pedal, 45 Liter, Silver (VA41861A)

Home Zone Living 12 Gallon Kitchen Trash Can, Slim Stainless Steel, Step Pedal, 45 Liter, Silver (VA41861A)

$99.99  in stock
2 new from $99.99
Amazon.com
as of September 19, 2022 12:48 am

Features

  • Easily Secure Your Bags – The included bag tuck band on each liner will help prevent trash bags from falling through the liner
  • Slim Body Style – The rectangular style is designed to fit in tight spaces around the kitchen and also provide a quicker access when placing against the side of a kitchen island wall
  • Silent and Slow Close Lid – Our reinforced hinge controls the motion of the lid to ensure soft and secure closure
  • Durable Metal Pedal – Endurance and persistency were the inspiration behind our durable metal cantilever pedal
  • Dimensions – 18.31” x 9.75” x 25.56”. Height with lid open: 42.75”

simplehuman 45 Liter / 11.9 Gallon Butterfly Lid Kitchen Step Trash Can, Brushed Stainless Steel

simplehuman 45 Liter / 11.9 Gallon Butterfly Lid Kitchen Step Trash Can, Brushed Stainless Steel

$199.99  in stock
3 new from $199.99
3 used from $167.26
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 19, 2022 12:48 am

Features

  • BUTTERFLY LID - Split doors open from the center for maximum clearance under low countertops.
  • STRONG STEEL PEDAL - Our strong steel pedal is engineered to last over 150,000 steps — that's more than 20 steps a day for 20 years.
  • SILENT CLOSE LID - Our patented lid shox technology controls the motion of the lid for a slow, silent close.
  • INTERNAL HINGE - Allows you to place this can right up against the wall.
  • STAY-OPEN LID - The lid stays open for as long as you like — perfect for longer chores.

KOHLER 13 Gallon Hands-Free Kitchen Step Can, Trash Can with Foot Pedal, Quiet-Close Lid, White Stainless Steel, K-20940-STW

KOHLER 13 Gallon Hands-Free Kitchen Step Can, Trash Can with Foot Pedal, Quiet-Close Lid, White Stainless Steel, K-20940-STW

$186.65
$139.99
 in stock
5 new from $139.99
20 used from $100.64
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 19, 2022 12:48 am

Features

  • Quiet-Close Lid: Lid closes quietly and gently without slamming
  • Hands Free and Fingerprint Proof: Hands-free operation with durable a metal foot pedal and fingerprint-resistant stainless steel finish leads to your trash can staying cleaner longer
  • 13 Gallon Step Trash Can: Ideal for kitchen use, this can fits most brands of trash bags
  • Easy to Use: Removable plastic liner and stay open lid lock make bag changes and cleaning easy
  • Sleek Space Saving Design: Efficient footprint with clean lines and flush features allows the trash can to be placed against the wall or cabinet and interior hinge design protects from scuffs and scratches

Home Zone Living 13 Gallon Kitchen Trash Can, Dual Compartment Recycle Combo, Slim Stainless Steel, 50 Liter, Silver

Home Zone Living 13 Gallon Kitchen Trash Can, Dual Compartment Recycle Combo, Slim Stainless Steel, 50 Liter, Silver

$119.99  in stock
3 new from $119.99
4 used from $94.79
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 19, 2022 12:48 am

Features

  • Recycling Made Simple – Efficiently sort your trash and recyclables with dual compartments. The waste compartment holds up to 8 gallons, while the recyclable holds just over 5 gallons for a total of 13 gallons
  • Slim Body Style – The rectangular style is designed to fit in tight spaces around the kitchen and also provide a quicker access when placing against the side of a kitchen island wall
  • Easily Secure Your Bags – The included bag tuck band on each liner will help prevent trash bags from falling through the liner
  • Silent and Slow Close Lid – Our reinforced hinge controls the motion of the lid to ensure soft and secure closure
  • Durable Metal Pedal – Endurance and persistency were the inspiration behind our durable metal cantilever pedal

Amazon Basics 30 Liter / 7.9 Gallon Soft-Close, Smudge Resistant Trash Can with Foot Pedal – Brushed Stainless Steel, Satin Nickel Finish

Amazon Basics 30 Liter / 7.9 Gallon Soft-Close, Smudge Resistant Trash Can with Foot Pedal - Brushed Stainless Steel, Satin Nickel Finish

$74.17
$69.43
 in stock
1 new from $69.43
8 used from $52.75
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 19, 2022 12:48 am

Features

  • 30 liter / 7.9 gallon rectangular stainless steel trash can with manual foot lever
  • Soft-close lid reduces noise from opening/closing and extends product life span
  • Fingerprint-proof, smudge resistant, and durable stainless steel exterior
  • Heavy-duty plastic interior bucket can be easily removed for convenient waste disposal
  • Lid features a stay-open mode to easily remove and replace garbage bags and dispose waste.

simplehuman 58 Liter / 15.3 Gallon Rectangular Hands-Free Dual Compartment Recycling Kitchen Step Trash Can with Soft-Close Lid, Brushed Stainless Steel

simplehuman 58 Liter / 15.3 Gallon Rectangular Hands-Free Dual Compartment Recycling Kitchen Step Trash Can with Soft-Close Lid, Brushed Stainless Steel

$249.99
$239.99
 in stock
5 new from $239.99
7 used from $229.43
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 19, 2022 12:48 am

Features

  • NEAT AND SECURE - Stainless steel liner rim flips up for a quick and easy liner change, then closes over the liner to hold it tightly in place and keep it hidden from sight.
  • LINER POCKET - Keep liners where you need them. Dispense them one by one — no perforations or unraveling — from inside the can for a faster liner change.
  • CLEANER STAINLESS STEEL - simplehuman's invisible silver-ion coating resists fingerprints and the spread of germs without dulling the natural sheen and luster of the steel.
  • DUAL COMPARTMENTS - One side for trash, one side for easy disposal of recyclables.
  • STRONG WIDE STEEL PEDAL - simplehuman's extra-wide steel pedal is engineered to last 150,000 steps — that's more than 20 steps a day for 20 years.

Rubbermaid 6.4G Undercounter Wastebasket 2 Pack, Blue and Black for Dual Stream Waste and Recycling

Rubbermaid 6.4G Undercounter Wastebasket 2 Pack, Blue and Black for Dual Stream Waste and Recycling

$25.99  in stock
1 new from $25.99
7 used from $20.53
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 19, 2022 12:48 am

Features

  • 2X MORE ACCESS: Angled opening provides 2X more access under counters, than traditional wastebaskets*
  • DUAL-STREAM SOLUTION: Black and Blue containers are ideal for waste and recycling in the kitchen, or can be used in bathrooms, offices, and laundry rooms.
  • LINER BAG CINCH: Functional shape fits standard 13-gallon trash bags and secures them in place with a liner cinch
  • SUPERIOR CRAFTSMANSHIP: Constructed of strong, yet lightweight resin with smooth edges and rounded contours to allow for easy cleaning
  • MADE IN USA: Recognized as a “Brand of the Century”, Rubbermaid waste containers are manufactured in Winfield, Kansas.

simplehuman 40 Liter / 10.6 Gallon Slim Touch-Bar Kitchen Trash Can, Brushed Stainless Steel

simplehuman 40 Liter / 10.6 Gallon Slim Touch-Bar Kitchen Trash Can, Brushed Stainless Steel

$149.99  in stock
4 new from $149.99
Amazon.com
as of September 19, 2022 12:48 am

Features

  • EASY OPEN TOUCH-BAR - simplehuman's touch bar is easy to open from any angle. If your hands are full, just tap with your elbow, bump with your hip or nudge with your knee - the possibilities are endless!
  • SPACE-EFFICIENT HINGE - simplehuman's specially shaped sleek hinge is designed to move up and out of the way for the widest opening possible.
  • SMOOTH AND EVEN - Unique dampers and precisely angled springs control the lid so it opens smoothly and evenly.
  • STAY-OPEN LID - The lid stays open for as long as you like – great for food prep during cooking or long chores.
  • LIFT-OFF LID - Lid lifts off easily for a quick bag change.

Article Categories:
Top Product Reviews