The 10 Best Stick Vacuum Cleaners Review And Guide

March 22, 2022
157
Views

Looking for the Best stick vacuum cleaners ? Based on expert reviews, we ranked them. We’ve listed our top-ranked picks, including the top-selling stick vacuum cleaners. Having trouble finding a great Best stick vacuum cleaners ? This problem is well understood by us because we have gone through the entire Best stick vacuum cleaners research process ourselves, which is why we have put together a comprehensive list of the Best stick vacuum cleaners s available in the market today.

In this blog post, we are going to talk about the Best stick vacuum cleaners. We understand this problem because we have gone through the entire Best stick vacuum cleaners research process already, which is why we have put together a comprehensive list of the Best stick vacuum cleaners available in the market today. After hours of researching and using all the models on the market, we find the Best stick vacuum cleaners of 2022. Check out our ranking below!

Top 10 the Best stick vacuum cleaners in 2022

After 11 hours of searching and using all the models on the market, we have found the Best stick vacuum cleaners for 2022. See our ranking below!

Why We Recommanded Best stick vacuum cleaners ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the stick vacuum cleaners,
we have analyzed
14635 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 11 hours just to get the stick vacuum cleaners,
for you.

Best stick vacuum cleaners

ImageProductScore
Top Pick


Dyson Cyclone V10 Allergy Cordless Stick Vacuum Cleaner, Bagless, Lightweight, Hygienic Bin Emptying, Whole-machine filtration, Long Battery Life,Up to 60 Min Runtime, Blue, Ghost Manta Cleaning Brush

Dyson Cyclone V10 Allergy Cordless Stick Vacuum Cleaner, Bagless, Lightweight, Hygienic Bin Emptying, Whole-machine filtration, Long Battery Life,Up to 60 Min Runtime, Blue, Ghost Manta Cleaning Brush

9.7

Buy Now

Shark IZ363HT Anti-Allergen Pet Power Cordless Stick Vacuum Self-Cleaning Brusholl, PowerFins, Crevice Tool, Dusting Brush, Pet Multi-Tool & Anti-Allergen Dusting Brush, 50min Runtime, Blue

Shark IZ363HT Anti-Allergen Pet Power Cordless Stick Vacuum Self-Cleaning Brusholl, PowerFins, Crevice Tool, Dusting Brush, Pet Multi-Tool & Anti-Allergen Dusting Brush, 50min Runtime, Blue

9.5

Buy Now

Shark HV322 Rocket Pet Plus Corded Stick Vacuum with LED Headlights, XL Dust Cup, Lightweight, Perfect for Pet Hair Pickup, Converts to a Hand Vacuum, with (2) Pet Attachments, Bordeaux/Silver

Shark HV322 Rocket Pet Plus Corded Stick Vacuum with LED Headlights, XL Dust Cup, Lightweight, Perfect for Pet Hair Pickup, Converts to a Hand Vacuum, with (2) Pet Attachments, Bordeaux/Silver

9.1

Buy Now

Dyson V8 Fluffy Cordless Stick Vacuum Cleaner: Bagless, HEPA Filter, Telescopic Handle, Rotating Brushes, Battery Operated, Portable, Up to 40 Min Runtime, Red + Sponge Cloths

Dyson V8 Fluffy Cordless Stick Vacuum Cleaner: Bagless, HEPA Filter, Telescopic Handle, Rotating Brushes, Battery Operated, Portable, Up to 40 Min Runtime, Red + Sponge Cloths

8.9

Buy Now

Flagship Dyson Cyclone V10 Absolute Cordless Stick Vacuum Cleaner (Black): Powerful Dyson Digital Motor V10, 14 Cyclones, Bagless, Rechargeable, Whole-Machine Filtration + One Maxitek Microfiber Cloth

Flagship Dyson Cyclone V10 Absolute Cordless Stick Vacuum Cleaner (Black): Powerful Dyson Digital Motor V10, 14 Cyclones, Bagless, Rechargeable, Whole-Machine Filtration + One Maxitek Microfiber Cloth

8.3

Buy Now

BISSELL Featherweight Stick Lightweight Bagless Vacuum with Crevice Tool, 2033M, Black

BISSELL Featherweight Stick Lightweight Bagless Vacuum with Crevice Tool, 2033M, Black

8.1

Buy Now

Greenote Cordless Vacuum Cleaner, 23000PA Stick Vacuum 4 in 1, 200W with Dual Digital Motor LED Headlights, 35 Mins Runtime, Handheld Lightweight Vacuum for Home Hard Floor Carpet Pet Car

Greenote Cordless Vacuum Cleaner, 23000PA Stick Vacuum 4 in 1, 200W with Dual Digital Motor LED Headlights, 35 Mins Runtime, Handheld Lightweight Vacuum for Home Hard Floor Carpet Pet Car

7.7

Buy Now

Dyson V10 Allergy Cordless Stick Vacuum Cleaner, Blue

Dyson V10 Allergy Cordless Stick Vacuum Cleaner, Blue

7.4

Buy Now

Dyson V10 Allergy Cordless Stick Vacuum Cleaner I Fade-Free Power I 14 Cyclones I Hygienic Bin Emptying I Whole Machine Filtration I Wall Mounted I Up to 60 Min Runtime I Blue + USB-C Adapter

Dyson V10 Allergy Cordless Stick Vacuum Cleaner I Fade-Free Power I 14 Cyclones I Hygienic Bin Emptying I Whole Machine Filtration I Wall Mounted I Up to 60 Min Runtime I Blue + USB-C Adapter

7.1

Buy Now

BLACK+DECKER Powerseries Extreme Cordless Stick Vacuum Cleaner for Pets, Purple (BSV2020P)

BLACK+DECKER Powerseries Extreme Cordless Stick Vacuum Cleaner for Pets, Purple (BSV2020P)

6.4

Buy Now

Top Pick

Dyson Cyclone V10 Allergy Cordless Stick Vacuum Cleaner, Bagless, Lightweight, Hygienic Bin Emptying, Whole-machine filtration, Long Battery Life,Up to 60 Min Runtime, Blue, Ghost Manta Cleaning Brush

Dyson Cyclone V10 Allergy Cordless Stick Vacuum Cleaner, Bagless, Lightweight, Hygienic Bin Emptying, Whole-machine filtration, Long Battery Life,Up to 60 Min Runtime, Blue, Ghost Manta Cleaning Brush

$569.00
$499.00
 out of stock
3 new from $499.00
Amazon.com
as of October 2, 2022 7:43 am

Features

  • 【Cordless Design】Using the built-in battery, without any cable ties, Dyson V10 Allergy is perfect for cleaning up high, down low and in between, makes your cleaning easier
  • 【Long Battery Life】 High-capacity battery for up to 60 minutes runtime, no need for multiple charges, Dyson V10 Allergy is desgined for your whole house cleaning, Requires charging for 3.5 hours minimum before first use
  • 【Powerful Suction】With the new digital motor, significantly increased suction power, up to 130 AW suction, Dyson V10 Allergy is 20% more suction than the Dyson V8
  • 【Acoustically engineered】Unpleasant tones eliminated, Acoustic baffles built into the motor divert direct sound and improve airflow, reducing noise
  • 【Whole-machine filtration】The fully-sealed filtration system traps 99.97% of particles as small as 0.3 microns – expelling cleaner air

Shark IZ363HT Anti-Allergen Pet Power Cordless Stick Vacuum Self-Cleaning Brusholl, PowerFins, Crevice Tool, Dusting Brush, Pet Multi-Tool & Anti-Allergen Dusting Brush, 50min Runtime, Blue

Shark IZ363HT Anti-Allergen Pet Power Cordless Stick Vacuum Self-Cleaning Brusholl, PowerFins, Crevice Tool, Dusting Brush, Pet Multi-Tool & Anti-Allergen Dusting Brush, 50min Runtime, Blue

$336.00  in stock
8 new from $336.00
12 used from $233.83
Amazon.com
as of October 2, 2022 7:43 am

Features

  • HYPERVELOCITY ACCELERATED SUCTION: Provides incredible cleaning performance in an ultra-lightweight vacuum.
  • 50 MINUTES OF RUNTIME: Removable battery with up to 50 minutes of runtime measured at the hand vacuum in standard mode.
  • POWERFINS BRUSHROLL: Continuous cleaning contact to dig deep into carpets and directly engage floors.
  • NO HAIR WRAP: Self-cleaning brushroll for powerful pet hair pickup with no hair wrap.
  • HEPA FILTRATION AND ANTI-ALLERGEN COMPLETE SEAL: Captures and traps dust, allergens, dander, and more, keeping them out of the air you breathe.

Shark HV322 Rocket Pet Plus Corded Stick Vacuum with LED Headlights, XL Dust Cup, Lightweight, Perfect for Pet Hair Pickup, Converts to a Hand Vacuum, with (2) Pet Attachments, Bordeaux/Silver

Shark HV322 Rocket Pet Plus Corded Stick Vacuum with LED Headlights, XL Dust Cup, Lightweight, Perfect for Pet Hair Pickup, Converts to a Hand Vacuum, with (2) Pet Attachments, Bordeaux/Silver

$199.99
$175.00
 in stock
16 new from $169.99
15 used from $124.91
Amazon.com
as of October 2, 2022 7:43 am

Features

  • POWERFUL SUCTION: Thorough deep carpet cleaning, and powerful pet hair pickup on all surfaces.
  • LIGHTWEIGHT VERSATILITY: Ultra-lightweight and converts into a handheld vacuum for versatile floor-to-ceiling cleaning.
  • PERFECT FOR PETS: Includes specialized pet tools that capture embedded pet hair on all surfaces, while extending reach into hard-to-access areas.
  • XL DUST CUP CAPACITY: The 0.68-quart dust cup allows for extended cleaning without interruption.
  • LED HEADLIGHTS: Powerful lights on the handheld vacuum and nozzle reveal hidden debris and pet hair around your home.

Dyson V8 Fluffy Cordless Stick Vacuum Cleaner: Bagless, HEPA Filter, Telescopic Handle, Rotating Brushes, Battery Operated, Portable, Up to 40 Min Runtime, Red + Sponge Cloths

Dyson V8 Fluffy Cordless Stick Vacuum Cleaner: Bagless, HEPA Filter, Telescopic Handle, Rotating Brushes, Battery Operated, Portable, Up to 40 Min Runtime, Red + Sponge Cloths

$446.35  in stock
3 new from $429.88
Amazon.com
as of October 2, 2022 7:43 am

Features

ModelDyson V8 Fluffy
ColorRed

Flagship Dyson Cyclone V10 Absolute Cordless Stick Vacuum Cleaner (Black): Powerful Dyson Digital Motor V10, 14 Cyclones, Bagless, Rechargeable, Whole-Machine Filtration + One Maxitek Microfiber Cloth

Flagship Dyson Cyclone V10 Absolute Cordless Stick Vacuum Cleaner (Black): Powerful Dyson Digital Motor V10, 14 Cyclones, Bagless, Rechargeable, Whole-Machine Filtration + One Maxitek Microfiber Cloth

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of October 2, 2022 7:43 am

Features

  • 【Powered by the Dyson digital motor V10】Even stronger suction to pick up more dust and debris. 14 cyclones Generate forces of more than 79,000g to fling microscopic particles – such as pollen and bacteria – into the bin. Three power modes: The right power when you need it. Three modes to choose from, to suit any task on any floor type.
  • 【Whole-machine filtration】The fully-sealed filtration system traps 99.99% of particles as small as 0.3 microns – expelling cleaner air. Acoustically engineered: Designed to absorb vibrations and dampen sound, to keep sound levels down. Point and shoot' hygienic bin emptying: The 'point and shoot' mechanism hygienically ejects dust and debris deep into your bin, in one action – so there's no need to touch the dirt.
  • 【In-line configuration】The motor, bin and cyclone are aligned, so air is drawn into the cyclones in a straight line – creating 20% more suction power than the Dyson V8 vacuum cleaner. Quickly transforms to a handheld: Changes to a handheld vacuum cleaner and back again, in just one click. The Dyson Cyclone V10 vacuum drops into the wall-mounted dock, to recharge it and tidily store tools. So it’s ready to grab and go.
  • 【Up to 60 minutes of fade-free power】Powerful suction to clean anywhere. Up to 35 minutes with Torque drive cleaner head (in Suction mode I) and up to 40 minutes with Soft roller cleaner head (Suction mode I). Actual run time will vary based on power mode and/or attachments used. Soft touch trigger: Designed to allow you to maximize cleaning time by only using battery power when you need it.
  • 【Tools Included】Crevice Tool, Docking station, Combination Tool, Mini Soft Dusting Brush, Mini Motorized tool, Soft Roller Cleaner head, Torque Drive Cleaner head.【Reusable Microfiber Cleaning Cloth】one cloth per order, colors may vary.

BISSELL Featherweight Stick Lightweight Bagless Vacuum with Crevice Tool, 2033M, Black

BISSELL Featherweight Stick Lightweight Bagless Vacuum with Crevice Tool, 2033M, Black

$46.08  in stock
2 new from $46.08
5 used from $35.40
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 2, 2022 7:43 am

Features

  • Powerful, convenient, and easy to use
  • Powerful suction makes it great for quick pick ups with multipurpose versatility
  • Versatile cleaning three machines in one: a stick vacuum, handle vacuum, and stair vacuum
  • With a crevice tool for furniture and a floor nozzle for stairs
  • Clean hard floors and surface dirt on carpets and area rugs. Surface Type: Counter Tops, Sealed Hard Floors, Low Pile Carpet. Dirt Cup Capacity: 0. 67 liter

Greenote Cordless Vacuum Cleaner, 23000PA Stick Vacuum 4 in 1, 200W with Dual Digital Motor LED Headlights, 35 Mins Runtime, Handheld Lightweight Vacuum for Home Hard Floor Carpet Pet Car

Greenote Cordless Vacuum Cleaner, 23000PA Stick Vacuum 4 in 1, 200W with Dual Digital Motor LED Headlights, 35 Mins Runtime, Handheld Lightweight Vacuum for Home Hard Floor Carpet Pet Car

$139.99
$119.00
 in stock
5 new from $119.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 2, 2022 7:43 am

Features

  • 【Adjustable Dual Suction Vacuum】Equipped with 200W high-power and 23KPA maximum suction, GSC50 vacuum cleaner is more efficiently to absorb dust, debris, hair, etc. With 23KPA and 12KPA two cleaning modes, you can adjust the appropriate suction power autonomously.
  • 【Dual Digital Motor Cordless Vacuum】Greenote cordless vacuum uses a DC digital motor. The roller floor brush is driven by an independent motor, in-depth blanket cleaning. With the use of the handle motor, the dual motors drive at the same time, the cleaning effect is stronger.
  • 【High-Performance Lithium Battery Vacuum】This vacuum cleaner has Six built-in 2200 mAh lithium batteries to provide long-lasting power. In the low mode, the battery life is about 35 minutes, and GSC50 provides 18 minutes of battery life in high-end mode. Fully charge for 4 hours, complete the cleaning of the large apartment.
  • 【4 in 1 Flexible Combination Vacuum】Electric bed brush with V-shaped bristles roller floor brush, reducing hair entanglement. 2-in-1 brush and Long crevice, cleaning the ceiling, curtains, keyboard and gap deeply. 4-in-1 flexible combination, sweeping the whole house with one vacuum.
  • 【Handheld Self-Standing Design Vacuum】Greenote GSC50 vacuum cleaner has a unique buckle design, which can easily switch between long handle and short brush with a light press. The self-standing design can be placed anywhere after cleaning, and will not be messy. With ergonomic handle design, only 1.2KG, light and easy to use.

Dyson V10 Allergy Cordless Stick Vacuum Cleaner, Blue

Dyson V10 Allergy Cordless Stick Vacuum Cleaner, Blue

$544.98
$466.80
 in stock
13 new from $466.80
Amazon.com
as of October 2, 2022 7:43 am

Features

  • Powered by the Dyson digital motor V10. 14 cyclones generate forces of more than 79,000g to fling microscopic particles – such as pollen and bacteria – into the bin.

Dyson V10 Allergy Cordless Stick Vacuum Cleaner I Fade-Free Power I 14 Cyclones I Hygienic Bin Emptying I Whole Machine Filtration I Wall Mounted I Up to 60 Min Runtime I Blue + USB-C Adapter

Dyson V10 Allergy Cordless Stick Vacuum Cleaner I Fade-Free Power I 14 Cyclones I Hygienic Bin Emptying I Whole Machine Filtration I Wall Mounted I Up to 60 Min Runtime I Blue + USB-C Adapter

$562.72  in stock
3 new from $549.99
Amazon.com
as of October 2, 2022 7:43 am

Features

ModelDyson V10 Allergy
ColorBlue

BLACK+DECKER Powerseries Extreme Cordless Stick Vacuum Cleaner for Pets, Purple (BSV2020P)

BLACK+DECKER Powerseries Extreme Cordless Stick Vacuum Cleaner for Pets, Purple (BSV2020P)

$258.99  in stock
6 new from $258.99
Amazon.com
as of October 2, 2022 7:43 am

Features

  • 3X CLEANING SYSTEM – Cordless stick vacuum comes with an angled floorhead for use on multiple surfaces, v-shaped bristles to pick up all types of debris, and an anti-tangle pet hair brush bar.
  • BRUSH BAR – Patented brush bar with rubber bristles removes persistent pet hair and dirt for a more thorough clean.
  • 3-SPEED CONTROL – For cleaning hard surfaces, area rugs, and carpet.
  • FRONT-FACING DUSTBIN – Allows stick vacuum to lie flat for cleaning hard-to-reach areas; provides easy emptying.
  • HAND VACUUM – Converts to a hand vacuum with an extra-long crevice tool for stairs, furniture, and hard-to-reach spaces.

Article Categories:
All Reviews