List of Best Sweater Pill Remover Reviews & Ratings 2021

March 14, 2022
134
Views

Looking for the Best sweater pill remover ? Based on expert reviews, we ranked them. We’ve listed our top-ranked picks, including the top-selling sweater pill remover. Having trouble finding a great Best sweater pill remover ? This problem is well understood by us because we have gone through the entire Best sweater pill remover research process ourselves, which is why we have put together a comprehensive list of the Best sweater pill remover s available in the market today.

In this blog post, we are going to talk about the Best sweater pill remover. We understand this problem because we have gone through the entire Best sweater pill remover research process already, which is why we have put together a comprehensive list of the Best sweater pill remover available in the market today. After hours of researching and using all the models on the market, we find the Best sweater pill remover of 2022. Check out our ranking below!

Top 10 the Best sweater pill remover in 2022

After 38 hours of searching and using all the models on the market, we have found the Best sweater pill remover for 2022. See our ranking below!

Why We Recommanded Best sweater pill remover ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the sweater pill remover,
we have analyzed
10363 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 38 hours just to get the sweater pill remover,
for you.

Best sweater pill remover

Top Pick

BEAUTURAL Fabric Shaver and Lint Remover, Sweater Defuzzer with 2-Speeds, 2 Replaceable Stainless Steel Blades, Battery Operated, Remove Clothes Fuzz, Lint Balls, Pills, Bobbles

BEAUTURAL Fabric Shaver and Lint Remover, Sweater Defuzzer with 2-Speeds, 2 Replaceable Stainless Steel Blades, Battery Operated, Remove Clothes Fuzz, Lint Balls, Pills, Bobbles

$16.99
$9.99
 in stock
4 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 28, 2022 5:43 am

Features

  • Easily remove fabric fluff, lint and bobbles from various garments and fabrics
  • Suitable for sweaters, jerseys, blankets, but not for removing Pet Hairs
  • Sharp and durable blades that last for years and are easily replaceable with 2 included extra blades
  • 3 shave heights, 2 speeds and 3 shaving hole sizes for different types of fabric and bobble sizes
  • The adjustable height spacer also protects garments from being cut or snagged

Conair Fabric Shaver – Fuzz Remover, Lint Remover, Battery Operated Fabric Shaver, White

Conair Fabric Shaver - Fuzz Remover, Lint Remover, Battery Operated Fabric Shaver, White

$14.99
$13.99
 in stock
9 new from $13.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 28, 2022 5:43 am

Features

  • Battery Operated Fabric Shaver: This fabric shaver safely removes fuzz, lint and pills from your favorite fabrics, from socks to sofas - it is safe for use on most household fabrics. It's battery operated for convenience and portable power.
  • Easy Operation: This easy to use fuzz remover features a comfortable ergonomic grip and three depth settings to shave fuzz, pilling and lint from sweaters, clothing, and furniture. The fuzz is caught in the detachable lint catcher for easy disposal.
  • Versatile Design: Adjustable for a variety of fabric types, this fabric shaver features a large 2 inch shaving head for efficient use and detachable lint catcher for easy cleanup. Requires two AA batteries (not included)
  • Great for Travel: With its compact size and cordless operation, this fuzz remover is portable and perfect for travel or home use. Stores easily in a drawer, suitcase or wardrobe travel kit.
  • Innovative Garment Care: From fabric shavers and traditional irons to garment steamers, both handheld and full size/upright, we make high-quality garment care tools for all users.

Comfy Clothiers Cedar Wood Cashmere & Fine Wool Comb for De-Pilling Sweaters & Clothing – Removes Pills, Fuzz and Lint from Garments

Comfy Clothiers Cedar Wood Cashmere & Fine Wool Comb for De-Pilling Sweaters & Clothing – Removes Pills, Fuzz and Lint from Garments

$14.99
$9.95
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 28, 2022 5:43 am

Features

  • REJUVENATE YOUR CASHMERE SWEATERS: Don't throw out your favorite cashmere sweaters when in just a few minutes you can use our Cedar wood handled cashmere comb shaver to remove all the fuzz, pills and even lint to make them look great for years to come
  • REMOVES PILLS QUICKLY: Shave and remove the pills or bobbles from your cashmere and fine wool sweaters with ease instantly and efficiently. Designed for finer garments and wools, our cashmere comb fabric shaver will help remove fabric fluff, and bobbles from your favorite clothing
  • PELASANT AROMA: This cashmere comb defuzzer is designed from CEDAR WOOD, this wool comb has the added benefit of emitting a wonderful, sweet aroma that makes it a favorite for storing in a dresser drawer in the off-season
  • CONVENIENT SIZE: Simple to grip with its sturdy wooden design and easy to store away for seasonal use, this sweater shaver takes up less valuable space in your vanity or drawer and fits conveniently in your bag or purse
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: If you are not completely satisfied with our cedar wood handled cashmere comb fabric shavers, just contact us after purchase and we will issue you a full refund

The Laundress – Sweater Comb, Portable Lint Remover, Cashmere Comb, Fuzz Remover, Sweater Comb Pill Remover, Lint Cleaner for Clothes

The Laundress - Sweater Comb, Portable Lint Remover, Cashmere Comb, Fuzz Remover, Sweater Comb Pill Remover, Lint Cleaner for Clothes

$20.95  in stock
4 new from $18.90
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 28, 2022 5:43 am

Features

  • REMOVES PILLS: From fine-gauge knits such as cashmere, merino, mohair, blends, and synthetics.
  • VERSATILE: Ideal for lightweight sweaters, wool suits, scarves, hats, cuffs, collars, and waistbands.
  • EASY TO USE: Gently glide over fabric using short, gentle strokes.
  • ECO-FRIENDLY: Made with only plant-based, biodegradable ingredients.
  • CRUELTY FREE: The Laundress products are always tested on our founders, Gwen and Lindsey, and never on animals

SUPER LINT Best Rated Electric Sweater Shaver Best Fuzz Pill Bobble Remover for Fabric Fleece Curtains Clothes, Black & Silver

SUPER LINT Best Rated Electric Sweater Shaver Best Fuzz Pill Bobble Remover for Fabric Fleece Curtains Clothes, Black & Silver

$26.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 28, 2022 5:43 am

Features

  • LINT REMOVER INCLUDED COMPONENTS: SuperLint electric shaver with stainless steel rotary blades, A/C adapter with 70 inches cord and a detailed instruction. Plus bonus FREE cleaning brush for easy bobble removal & 3 PCS FREE spare replaceable stainless steel blades & FREE plush drawstring bag for stylish storage. It comes in a color box, making it the ideal gift for friends and familys.
  • FOR CLOTHING & BEDDING & FURNITURE: Perfect pill remover for wool & cable sweaters, scarves, cotton, lycra, linen, blankets, bed sheets, comforters, duvets, couches, chairs, cushions curtains, drapes and sofas to leave them looking fresh and new again. Super premium, high quality product that's ultra-safe to use. Why compromise on a cheaper, inferior fabric shaver and run the risk of damaging your delicate clothes, bedding and furniture.
  • TWO POWER SOURCES: 4×C size batteries/powerful DC 5W motor or A/C adapter operation.
  • FEATURES & BENEFITS: The sleek matte finish design shaver with a 2.5 inches shaving head that has 3 different sizes of mesh for trimming of lint, pill, fuzz of all sizes. It also with a comfortable grip handle and extra large lint collector. The blade is replaceable. And the shaver with a safety lock design. If you or your children opens the shaving head accidentally, the safety lock will start and the blades will not turn.
  • LIFETIME 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE: Absolutely risk free. If you’re unhappy with your product at any stage of its life, SUPER LINT will replace it for free.

EasyLint Professional Sweater Shaver Best Rated Lint Fuzz Pill Remover for Clothes, Fabrics and Furniture. Includes Zipper Storage Case.

EasyLint Professional Sweater Shaver Best Rated Lint Fuzz Pill Remover for Clothes, Fabrics and Furniture. Includes Zipper Storage Case.

$39.99
$29.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 28, 2022 5:43 am

Features

  • PROFESSIONAL FABRIC SHAVER: Powerful 5 watt motor and rugged construction makes the EasyLint fabric shaver a professional workhorse! Renews your clothes and furniture in no time!
  • ALWAYSLUX STORAGE CASE: Our EasyLint sweater shaver comes with a sleek AlwaysLux zipper carry case! The carry case is tough made and perfect for storage season after season. EasyLint is the ONLY fabric shaver fuzz remover on the market to come with a case!
  • FOR CLOTHES & FURNITURE: EasyLint is the perfect pilling remover for furniture and clothes such bed sheets, comforters, sofa & couch set. EasyLint is the perfect electric lint remover that does-it-all!
  • REPLACEABLE BLADES: The Easylint pill remover for clothes comes with (2) blades but unlike other brands, our lint shaver is not a throw-away product. Use EasyLint for life by purchasing additional blades- just search for ASIN B077ZGC5F7
  • AMAZING VALUE: Along with your EasyLint, you get an AlwaysLux zipper case for storage or travel, 2 x spare blades, an English manual and a gift box that’s perfect for gift giving as well as a cleaning brush to keep things tidy after every use.

Multi-Fabric Sweater Comb for De-Pilling Sweaters & Other Fabrics – De-fuzzing and Lint Removal to Refresh Your Clothes

Multi-Fabric Sweater Comb for De-Pilling Sweaters & Other Fabrics - De-fuzzing and Lint Removal to Refresh Your Clothes

$7.95
$6.95
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 28, 2022 5:43 am

Features

  • MAKES OLD SWEATERS LOOK NEW AGAIN: Don't throw out your favorite sweaters when in just a few minutes you can use our sweater shaver to remove all the fuzz, pills and even lint to make them look great for years to come
  • REMOVES PILLS QUICKLY: Shave and remove the pills or bobbles from your sweater with ease instantly and efficiently. Also, works great on blankets, bed sheets, and other fabrics
  • WORKS WITH MOST FABRICS: This fabric shaver is designed to work with most fabric types and is gentle, yet effective
  • CONVENIENT SIZE: Simple to grip with its sturdy plastic design and easy to store away for seasonal use, taking up less valuable space in your vanity or drawer. Also fits conveniently in your bag or purse
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: If you are not completely satisfied with our sweater comb fabric shavers, just contact us after purchase and we will issue you a full refund

2 Pack Wool Comb Sweater Cashmere Comb Removes Pills and Fuzz from Clothing Pill Remover for Scarves, Wool Coats, Pant Legs, Knits and Woolens

2 Pack Wool Comb Sweater Cashmere Comb Removes Pills and Fuzz from Clothing Pill Remover for Scarves, Wool Coats, Pant Legs, Knits and Woolens

$7.99
$6.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 28, 2022 5:43 am

Features

  • Quantity: 2 pieces sweater comb removes pills and fuzz from clothing pill remover for knits and woolens, scarves, wool coats and pant legs
  • Size: 10 x 5.5 cm/ 3.94 x 2.17 inch double edge quality comb gently removes fuzz, lint and pilling without destroying your garments
  • Function: this conveniently sized comb brushes away the fuzz in only a few seconds, removes fuzz from napped, woven or knitted material, works on coats, blanket
  • No battery design: no batteries or electricity required, so the sweater comb can be applied anywhere; Its suitable size makes it reliable for travel or vacation, you can easily take the sweater comb on your wallet or bag
  • Clear effect: from treasured hand-knits to fine cashmere, you can safely and effectively de-fuzz your favorite textile; You will be amazed to see how easy it is to renew your knitwear; Just simply glide over the fabric surface can make your textile become smooth and soft

Comfy Clothiers Sweater Shaver & Cashmere Comb Combo Pack – Fabric Shaver Removes Pills, Fuzz and Lint from Garments

Comfy Clothiers Sweater Shaver & Cashmere Comb Combo Pack – Fabric Shaver Removes Pills, Fuzz and Lint from Garments

$15.99
$9.95
 in stock
1 new from $9.95
1 used from $9.60
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 28, 2022 5:43 am

Features

  • MAKES OLD SWEATERS LOOK NEW AGAIN: Don't throw out your favorite sweaters when in just a few minutes you can use our sweater shaver and cashmere comb to remove all the fuzz, pills and even lint to make them look great for years to come
  • COMBO COMB PACK: You get two (2) sweater combs with your order, one that is specifically for cashmere and fine wools and the other pill remover that is made for all other fabric types
  • SWEATER COMB PILL REMOVER: Shave and remove the pills or bobbles from your sweater with ease instantly and efficiently. Also, works great on blankets, bed sheets, and other fabrics
  • CASHMERE COMB DEFUZZER: Designed for finer garments and wools, our cashmere comb fabric shaver will help remove fabric fluff, and bobbles from your favorite clothing
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: If you are not completely satisfied with our sweater comb fabric shavers, just contact us after purchase and we will issue you a full refund

Rechargeable Fabric Shaver, Magictec Lint Remover Sweater Defuzzer Lints Fuzzs Pills Pilling Trimmer for Clothes and Furniture -Battery Operated

Rechargeable Fabric Shaver, Magictec Lint Remover Sweater Defuzzer Lints Fuzzs Pills Pilling Trimmer for Clothes and Furniture -Battery Operated

$16.95
$10.79
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 28, 2022 5:43 am

Features

  • INNOVATIVE DESIGN, BUILT TO LAST LONGER: Created with quality in mind! Using the premium materials, (heavy-duty abs plastic shell + SS mesh cover and razor-sharp 3- blades). Combined with durable and advance technology, rest assured that it will never break or damage easily plus powerful suction and the efficient motor that shaves off and leaves the sweater clean and lint-free like newly bought.
  • FAST CHARGING, EASY TO USE, TRAVEL-FRIENDLY: Hassle-free lint remover cleaner, just charge and use. Charging compatible, multiple options; Charge and direct plug to laptop/desktop, power-bank, car charger, smart IC charger. 2 hours of charging can operate for 60 minutes with low electric consumption and design for travel and home use, compact (5.7"x 3.3"x 3.1") and lightweight (8 ounces).
  • 3-TOOTH BLADE, DEFUZZ ALMOST ALL FABRIC LINTS: Take advantage with our newest and revolutionize fabric defuzzer device that has 3 strong and sharp blades that cuts through excess loose threads, fuzz balls and lint’s from your winter coat, sweater, scarf, gloves, plush toys, car cushion, sofa, leggings, bedding, curtains and linens and other clothing's and fabrics that needs to de-fuzz!
  • RENEW FABRIC SAFELY AND EFFICIENTLY: Function delicately to protect further damage on clothes and fabric, with honeycomb mesh-like cover that doesn't deform and reduces the friction of clothes. Automatic shut-off lint shaver, thanks to the safety lock, the device automatically stops when the blade cover is open or loose. With 65mm mesh that tackles almost all sizes of loose threads and loops; particulate lint, fine particulate pill, and intensive fuzz, no problem!
  • WIDER LINT STORAGE: No mess and sticky residue like standard lint remover in the market, provided with removable lint collector container that will catch all lint and fuzz, Plus strong suction, powerfully draws all lint that has been remove and goes through the container effortlessly, removable for easy cleanup. You’ll love how it delivers the seamless removing of lint on coat and sweater.

Article Categories:
Top Product Reviews